Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

INTERNAL

Administration and Support Staff

Title Name Phone Email
Department Head Wendy Craig 613.533.2492 psychead@queensu.ca
Department Coordinator, Assistant to the Head Noreen Haun 613.533.2874 psycadmi@queensu.ca
Department Manager Theresa Brennan 613.533.6406 psycmgr@queensu.ca
Coordinator of Graduate Studies Ronald Holden 613-533-2879 holdenr@queensu.ca
Graduate Program Administrator Amanda Miller 613.533.2872 psycgrad@queensu.ca
Chair of Undergraduate Studies Meghan Norris 613.533.6018 ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca
Assistant to the Undergraduate Chair Andrea Labelle 613.533.2493 ugpsyc@queensu.ca
Finance Administrative Assistant Janessa Shorrock 613-533-2875 janessa.shorrock@queensu.ca
PSYC 100 Administrative Coordinator Valerie Wood 613-533-6004 valerie.wood@queensu.ca
Psychology Clinic Secretary Stacey Burns 613-533-6021 stacey.burns@queensu.ca

Technical Support Staff

Area Name Internal Phone Email
General Technician Rick Eves 613-533-2870 rne@queensu.ca
Information Technology Coordinator Chris Degen 613-533-6262 chris.degen@queensu.ca
Information Technology Assistant Justin Siu 613-533-2867 siuj@queensu.ca
Web Administration and Graphics Eric Brousseau 613-533-6852 eric.brousseau@queensu.ca