Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Clinical Supervisors

Click the clinical supervisor's name for more information.

Name Telephone Email
Irwin Altrows 613-217-8167 irwin.altrows@queensu.ca
Kelly Benn 613-532-1536 drkbenn@psychologykingston.net
Susan Buchanan   sbuchanan@maplefht.ca
Katherine Buell 613-548-4417 buellk@queensu.ca
Tess Clifford 613-533-2625 tess.clifford@queensu.ca
Dorothy Cotton   Dorothy.Cotton@csc-scc.gc.ca
Juliet Darke 613-542-8344 x 303 darkej@providencecare.ca
Michela David 613-549-4900 davidm@providencecare.ca
Judith Davidson   davidsnj@queensu.ca
Jennifer Davidson   Jennifer.Davidson@kingstonhsc.ca
Duncan Day 613-549-2775 duncan@daypsych.ca
Karen Dinsmore 613-484-6301 info@kldpsychology.com
Rebecca Douglas 613-544-4900 douglasr@providencecare.ca
Melanie Edwards 613-533-6311 melanie.edwards@queensu.ca
Janice Elms 548-4417 x 2205 jelms@ongwanada.com
Sheryl French 613-384-3114 sfrench@kwps.ca
Julie Goodman 613-544-5449 goodman@alcdsb.on.ca
Rina Gupta   rina.gupta@queensu.ca
Leonard Harris 613-547-9814 drharris@psychologykingston.net
Allyson Harrison 613-533-6000 x 77820 harrisna@queensu.ca
Anthony Hopley 613-536-6059 (Mon, Wed, Thur)
613-536-4779 (Tue, Fri)
anthony.hopley@csc-scc.gc.ca
Jessica Jones 613-548-4417 x 1210 jonesj@queensu.ca
Sara Kapler 613-544-3400 Sara.Kapler@kingstonhsc.ca
Sean Kerry   skerry@ongwanada.com
Arunima Khanna   7ak1@queensu.ca
Lindy Kilik 613-546-1101 kilikl@queensu.ca
Julie Lapalme-Blais 343-363-4479 info@julieblais.com
Catherine LeBlanc   leblanc@queensu.ca
Martin Logan 613-547-6969 x 108 loganm@providencecare.ca
Jan Looman 613-549-4900 loomanj@providencecare.ca
Hannah Marchand 613-344-1202 x 115 hmarchand@kopi.ca
Rebecca McDermott 613-544-3400 Rebecca.McDermott@kingstonhsc.ca
Petra McDowell   mcdowellp@limestone.on.ca
Patricia Minnes   minnesp@queensu.ca
Kelly J. Murphy 416-785-2500 x 3184 kmurphy@baycrest.org
Michelle Neljak 613-541-5010 x 5776 Michelle.Neljak@forces.gc.ca
Sian Phillips 613-545-3053 drsianphillips@bell.net
Robert Rowe   Robert.Rowe@kingstonhsc.ca
David Rynard 613-539-7097 drynard@kingston.net
Linda Simourd 613-536-6060 linda.simourd@csc-scc.gc.ca
Katherine Waller 613-548-5567 x 5490 wallerk@providencecare.ca
Christine Wasson   wassonc@hdh.kari.net
Jan Wilson 613-54105010 x 5776 jan.wilson@forces.gc.ca
Lauren Wysman 613-533-6311 lauren.wysman@queensu.ca