Campus Security and Emergency Services

Campus Security and Emergency Services

site header

Staff Directory

Director

Todd Zimmerman, todd.zimmerman@queensu.ca

Manager, Security Operations

Joel Keenleyside, joel.keenleyside@queensu.ca

Manager, Security Risk and Training

Murray Skeggs, murray.skeggs@queensu.ca

Administrative Coordinator

Donna Wolf, donna.wolf@queensu.ca

Security Supervisors

Tammy Aristilde, tammy.aristilde@queensu.ca

Randy Baxter, rb25@queensu.ca

Jamie Goose, j.goose@queensu.ca

Laurie Halligan, laurie.halligan@queensu.ca

Shaun MacKenzie, ssm@queensu.ca

Tanis Purvis, oatwayt@queensu.ca

Laura St. Pierre, lasp@queensu.ca

Rodney Watson, watsonr@queensu.ca

Emergency Report Centre Operators

Merideth Smith, mms@queensu.ca

Julia Meerakker, j.meerakker@queensu.ca

Elizabeth Wentz, ew60@queensu.ca

Ehis Mcewen-Imoisili, ecmi@queensu.ca

Security Practitioners

Cody Hallett, cody.hallett@queensu.ca

Shawn Holder, shawn.holder@queensu.ca

Kelsey Summers, kljs@queensu.ca

Tahashinoor Adnan, ta29@queensu.ca