Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs


Student Affairs

site header

Brian Yealland Community Leadership Award

Congratulations to the 2019 recipients Lindey Felske (MA’20) and Adrienne Fanjoy (JD’20)!

2018 recipients: Emilio Frometa (Artsci’17, MIR’18) and Kennedy Everitt (Artsci'18)

 L-R: Emilio Frometa​, Brian Yealland and Kennedy Everitt​

2017 Recipients 


1st photo L-R: Brian Yealland, Gabriel Jayakaran, Dr. Johanne Bénard, Associate Dean (Studies) in Student Services (FAS) and Dr. Benoit-Antoine Bacon, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)

2nd photo L-R: Alex Chase, Brian Yealland, Chintan Dave and Dr. Tony Sanfilippo, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Medicine Program

2016 Recipients

From L-R: Brian Yealland, Brittany McBeath, Lydia Warren, Ann Tierney (Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs) 

2015 Recipients
2015 Recipients Katie Ahlin (left) and Katie Deakon (right)

2015 recipients Katie Ahlin and Katie Deakon at the presentation ceremony


2014 Recipients

Tian Lu, a 2014 recipient of the Brian Yealland Community Leadership Award holds her plaque.
Tian Lu at the presentation ceremony. Co-recipient Amanda Tracey was unable to attend.​