Student Wellness Services

Student Wellness Services

site header

Student Health Family Physicians

Dr. Suzanne Billing​
Dr. Carolyn Borins 
Dr. Stephanie Butt
Dr. Vivian Cheng
Dr. Erica Farnworth
Dr. Lisa Forster
Dr. Daniel Glatt
Dr. Mike Henderson
Dr. Anna Klein
Dr. Ryan Lee
Dr. Darren Lett
Dr. Jenny Molson
Dr. Joanne Nicholson
Dr. Linda O'Connor
Dr. Lindsay Ritsma
Dr. Michael Sylvester
Dr. Jody Timpson
Dr. John Tuinema
Dr. Sandra Welihinda

Student Health Medical Specialists

Dr. Steve McNevin – Psychiatrist, Director of the Division of Psychiatry
Dr. Anne Duffy - Psychiatrist
Dr. Rafael Freire

Student Health Nurses

Anne Danby
Marianne Evans
Valerie Greenly
Jenna McManus
Maria Sarris
Lois Smith
Marilyn Stokes
Angela Ward

Student Health Administration

Fatima CoutoClinic Manager
Noelle Andrews
Michelle Berry
Krista Pemberton
Nancy Penstone
Logan Reid
Talia Sproul
​Christina Misener – Psychiatry Secretary and Referral Clerk
Rose Barton – Clinical Assistant/Transfer of Records
Jomana Wadii - Clinical Assistant
Greg Watson – IT Services