Tools for Research Administration at Queen's

BIOHAZARD COMMITTEE SUBMISSION/MEETING DATES

 Application Deadlines (by 8:00 am)

Committee Meeting Dates

Monday, August 30, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 Thursday, June 9, 2022