Tools for Research Administration at Queen's

Human Ethics (HSREB/GREB) Training Workshops (in person or via Webinar)

Please contact the TRAQ help desk if you have any questions 613-533-6000 ext. 78426 or traq@queensu.ca

Date 

Time

Location

Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Friday, April 26, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!