Tools for Research Administration at Queen's

HSREB/GREB Workshops (in person or remotely via Webinar)

Please contact the TRAQ help desk if you have any questions 613-533-6000 ext. 78426 or traq@queensu.ca

Date 

Time

Location

Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Friday, February 28, 2020 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Monday, May 25, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Monday, October 26, 2020 2:00-3:30 pm URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10:00-11:30 am URS Conference Room
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
Register Here!