Queen's University

Queen's University Queen's University

Header-MainMenu-UNIVERSITY-RELATIONS

[UNIVERSITY RELATIONS]
[UNIVERSITY RELATIONS]

University Relations

Contact the Communications Team

The Communications team is led by:

Michael Fraser
Vice-Principal, University Relations
vpuniversityrelations@queensu.ca
613-533-3410

Office of the Vice-Principal (University Relations)
Alannah Boisvert Executive Assistant to the VP, University Relations alannah.boisvert@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77403
Keri Algieri Departmental Assistant keri.algieri@queensu.ca 613-533-3410
Research Communications
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives knoxm@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79653

Communications Office Location: Richardson Hall, Suite 151
Main Line: 613-533-3410
Email: unicomm@queensu.ca

University Communications
Peter Jeffrey Acting Director of Communications peter.jeffrey@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77491
Julia Sullivan Communications Coordinator julia.sullivan@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74987
Media Relations
Mark Erdman Acting Director, Media Relations and Issues mark.erdman@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79173
Anne Craig Communications Officer anne.craig@queensu.ca 613-533-2877
Dave Rideout Communications Officer dave.rideout@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79648
Internal Communications
Andrew Carroll Editor, The Gazette andrew.carroll@queensu.ca 613-533-6459
Strategic Communications Planning
Phil Gaudreau Senior Communications Officer phillip.gaudreau@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77473
Sarah Linders Senior Communications Officer sarah.linders@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78725