Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Gift Services

The Gift Service Team is responsible for budgetary information management process, policy development and management for the Office of Advancement.They are also responsible for  Gift Consultation, Processing, and Receipting. Gift Services is the primary conduit through which Queen’s reports to CRA.

Alynn BoyleAlynn Boyle

Associate Director
Email: alynn.boyle@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79390


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot) Christa Walsh

Senior Financial Analyst
Email: christa.walsh@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78200


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jennie Hill

Gift Administrator
Email: jennie.hill@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75856


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot) Shelaine Chapple

Gift Administrator
Email: shelaine.chapple@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77907


Laura LeemanLaura Leeman

Pledge Management Coordinator
Email: laura.leeman@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75884


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot) Lauren Moloney

Gift Services Assistant
Email: lauren.moloney@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x77905