Planning and Budgeting

Search Type
Queen's University Queen's University

Office of

Planning and Budgeting

OFFICE OF

Planning and Budgeting

site header

Office Directory

Planning & Budgeting
Nadia Jagar, Manager, Special Projects nadia.jagar@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 79072
Kathy Polywkan, Departmental Assistant kathy.polywkan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826
Budget & Financial Analysis
Tim Almeida, Executive Director tim.almeida@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32791
Lois Oyuko, Assistant Director
 
lois.oyuko@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75624
Stan Xiao, Budget Manager stan.xiao@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75261
Deborah Roy, Senior Financial & Enrolment Budget Officer royd@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75242
Renata Vorano, Budget Coordinator
 
renata.vorano@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74077
Institutional Research & Planning
Jodi Magee, Executive Director jodi.magee@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75304
Jake Kaupp, Assistant Director jake.kaupp@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77939
Brian Lewis, Senior Research & Planning Analyst lewisb@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74009
Sara Montgomery, Senior Research & Planning Analyst sara.montgomery@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75642
Wendy Walsh, Senior Research & Planning Analyst wendy.walsh@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75703
Kim Akerblom, Data & Administrative Assistant 
 
akerblom@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32100
University Planning
Tony Gkotsis, University Planner tony.gkotsis@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77287
Darcy McNinch, Functional Space Planning Analyst darcy.mcninch@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 78651
Kathy Polywkan, Departmental Assistant kathy.polywkan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826