Office Directory

Planning & Budgeting

Name and Role Email and Phone
Nadia Jagar, Associate Director, Finance and Operations nadia.jagar@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 79072
Kathy Polywkan, Administrative Assistant kathy.polywkan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826

Budget & Financial Analysis

Name and Role Email and Phone
Tim Almeida, Executive Director tim.almeida@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32791
Lois Oyuko, Assistant Director lois.oyuko@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75624
Meagan McLeod, Budget Manager meagan.mcleod@queensu.ca
613-533-60000 ext. 77939
Deborah Roy, Senior Financial & Enrolment Budget Officer royd@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75242
Renata Vorano, Budget Coordinator renata.vorano@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74077

Institutional Research & Planning

Name and Role Email and Phone
Jodi Magee, Executive Director jodi.magee@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75304
Jake Kaupp, Assistant Director jake.kaupp@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77939
Brian Lewis, Senior Research & Planning Analyst lewisb@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74009
Sara Montgomery, Survey Lead and University Rankings Specialist sara.montgomery@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75642
Wendy Walsh, Senior Research & Planning Analyst wendy.walsh@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75703
Research & Planning Analyst - Vacant
 

 
Kim Akerblom, Data & Operations Coordinator akerblom@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32100