Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Contact the Research Contracts Unit

General Inquiries: researchcontracts@queensu.ca

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Janice Mady, Director, Industry Partnerships & Innovation Park janice.mady@queensu.ca 613-533-3376
David Bruce, Associate Director, Research Contracts & Legal Counsel david.bruce@queensu.ca 613-533-6954
Ricardo Smalling, Senior Contracts Negotiator smalling@queensu.ca 613-533-3290
Dianne Corcoran, Senior Contracts Negotiator (Tuesday & Wednesday all day, Thursday morning) dianne.corcoran@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74578
Rebecca Bond, Senior Contracts Negotiator  rebecca.bond@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78979

Diana Purvis, Research Contracts Coordinator

diana.purvis@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x74582

Crystal McCracken, Research Contracts Coordinator crystal.mccracken@queensu.ca  613-533-6000 x75844

The Research Contracts Unit is located in Fleming Hall-Jemmett Wing on Queen's main campus.

 

Mailing/Courier Address

Queen’s University
Fleming Hall-Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
78 Fifth Field Company Lane
Kingston, Ontario, Canada  K7L 3N6

Photo of Fleming Hall Research Contracts Office