Volunteers

Geophysics for Truth Volunteers

List of Volunteers (industry - orange, consultants - yellow, academics - white) - Jan 20, 2022
NAME REGISTRATION AFFILIATION LOCATION EMAIL   PHONE
Robiah Al Wardah   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Fadhli Atarita   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Daryl Ball P.Geo. Glencore Raglan, QC daryl.ball@glencore.ca    
Charly Bank   University of Toronto Toronto, ON charly.bank@utoronto.ca    
Sue Bazely Licenced Prof. Archaeologist, ON Queen's University Kingston, ON s.bazely@queensu.ca    
Danielle Beaulne   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Howard Black   Maverick Inspection Sherwood Park, AB howard@maverickinspection.com    
Jane Boulden   Queen's University/RMC Kingston, ON      
Drew Branson   Consulting Geophysicist Vancouver, BC      
Alexander Braun P.Geoph. Queen's University Kingston, ON braun@queensu.ca    
Stephanie Bringeland   Queen's University Kingston, ON 15smb14@queensu.ca    
Miranda Brintnell   Anthropology Kingston, ON      
Dean Bucciarelli   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Sam Butler P.Geo. University of Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK      
Saeid Cheraghi   Laurentian University Sudbury, ON      
Tina Demerling   Consulting Geophysicist Kingston, ON      
Sophie Divilek   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Christian Dupuis   Universite Laval Quebec City, QC      
Jan Francke   Groundradar Vancouver, BC jfrancke@groundradar.com   403-714-4142
Jan Francke   Geolitix GPR Processing Vancouver, BC francke@geolitix.com   403-714-4142
Ian Ferguson P.Geo. University of Manitoba Winnipeg, MB      
Marie Flanagan   Consulting Geophysicist Ottawa, ON      
Andrew Gagnon-Nandram   Pioneer Exploration Ottawa, ON      
Dean Goodman   Geophysical Archaeometry Laboratory Inc. Woodland Hills, CA, USA dean@gpr-survey.com    
Hom Nath Gharti   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Rob Hearst   Southern Geoscience Consultants Toronto, ON Robert.hearst@sgc.com.au   416-407-6355
Greg Hodges P.Geo. Sander Geophysics Ottawa, ON      
Scott Holladay   Geosensors Toronto, ON      
Katharina Holt   UBS Okanagan Kelowna, BC      
Griff Jones P.Geoph. Consulting Geophysicist Vancouver, BC      
Greg Johnston   Sensors & Software Mississauga, ON greg.johnston@spx.com    
Jeremy Laliberte P.Eng. Carleton University Ottawa, ON      
Vincent Legault   Archaeology        
Kelly MacDougall   University of Calgary Calgary, ON kelly.macdougall1@ucalgary.ca   587-777-5575
Malcolm MacDougall   Consulting Geophysicist Calgary, AB      
Chris Mancuso   Laurentian University Sudbury, ON      
Andy Maycock P.Geoph. Consulting Geophysicist Kingston, ON andymaycock1@gmail.com   613-305-1068
Sean McConnel Registered Prof. Archaeologist Archaeology Houston, TX, USA      
Jenna McKenzie P.Geo. Ronacher McKenzie Geoscience Toronto, ON      
Wiliam McNeice   Geophysics GPR International Toronto, ON william.mcneice@geophysicsgpr.com    
Will Meredith   GeoScan Vancouver, BC info@geoscan.ca    
Tom Meulendyk P.Geo. University of Toronto Scarborough Scarborough ON      
Sheri Molnar   University of Western Ontario London, ON smolnar8@uwo.ca    
Ed Nissen   University of Victoria Victoria, BC      
Larry Petrie   Denison Mine Saskatoon, SK      
Martin Perrson   Norconsult Goeteborg, Sweden

martin.perrson@norconsult.com

   
Sara Pieczonka   SBQuantum Sherbrooke, QC sara@sbquantum.com    
Gerhard Pratt P.Eng. University of Western Ontario London, ON      
Benjamin Saadia   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Bill Scott P.Eng./P.Geo. ret. Consulting Geophysicist Barrie, ON      
Sensors & Software Inc.   www.sensoft.ca Mississauga, ON Sensoft_Training@spx.com   905-624-8909
Alysha Strongman   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Laura Thomson   Queen's University Kingston, ON l.thomson@queensu.ca   613-859-5679 ext. 75913
Martyn Unsworth   University of Alberta Edmonton, AB      
Callum Walter   Queen's University Kingston, ON      
Brian Whiting   PaleoPhysics Seattle, WA, USA