School of Policy Studies

School of Policy Studies
School of Policy Studies

Contact Information

SCHOOL OF POLICY STUDIES
138 Union Street, Suite 301
Robert Sutherland Hall, Queen's University,
Kingston, Ontario, CANADA K7L 3N6

Phone:   (1) 613.533.3020
Fax:       (1) 613.533.2135
E-mail:   policy@queensu.ca

Main Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (closed 12:00-1:00 pm)


Associate Dean and Director
Warren Mabee
Room: 301C
Phone: 613-533-3020
Email: mabeew@queensu.ca

Department Manager
Gail MacAllister
Room: 301B
Phone: 613-533-6082
Email: spsdpmgr@queensu.ca

MPA/PMPA Program Administrator
Fiona Froats
Room: 319
Phone: 613-533-6200
Email: froatsf@queensu.ca


Communications and Events Coordinator
Chris Cornish
Room: 307
Phone: 613-533-6217
Email: chris.cornish@queensu.ca

Publications Unit
Mark Howes
Room: 413
Phone: 613-533-2192
Email: mh15@queensu.ca

Financial Analyst
Yuhong Lin
Room: 301A
Phone: 613-533-6000 . ext. 75702
Email: liny@queensu.ca

Special Events Coordinator
Celia Russell
Room: 309
Phone: 613-533-2547
Email: russellc@queensu.ca

Admissions/Financial Assistant
Elizabeth Thomas
Room: 311
Phone: 613-533-2960
Email: thomase@queensu.ca

Departmental Assistant
Lee Van Niedek
Room: 301
Phone: 613-533-3020
Email: lee.vanniedek@queensu.ca

 

View Maps: Google Map | Campus Map


About Accessibility at Queen's

The School is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen's University and we welcome your feedback. To let us know how we're doing, you may wish to complete this Customer Service-Accessibility Feedback form.

All accessibility related feedback goes to the Accessibility Coordinator in the Equity Office, who will follow up with you as appropriate. Alternatively, you can submit feedback by e-mail, mail, fax, and phone. Please refer to the online form for all contact details.