ePOWER

ePower Queen's Centre for Energy and Power Electronics Research
ePower Queen's Centre for Energy and Power Electronics Research

Contact Us

Mailing Address Main Office Location

ePOWER
Walter Light Hall, Room 108
19 Union Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6
CANADA

Telephone: 613-533-3199
Email: e.power@queensu.ca
ePOWER location on google maps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name Title Telephone Email
Praveen Jain Director   praveen.jain@queensu.ca
Alireza Bakhshai Professor 613-533-6332 alireza.bakhshai@queensu.ca
Suzan Eren Assistant Professor 613-533-6000 x77827 suzan.eren@queensu.ca
Yan-Fei Liu Professor 613-533-6731 yanfei.liu@queensu.ca
Majid Pahlevani Assistant Professor   majid.pahlevani@queensu.ca
Paresh C. Sen Professor Emeritus 613-533-2942 senp@queensu.ca
Marzia Zaman Senior System Engineer   zamanm@queensu.ca
Haibo Zhang Senior Engineer, Hardware Design   hz11@queensu.ca
Fereshteh Poloei Research Assistant   fp13@queensu.ca
Position Vacant Administrator 613-533-3199  
Paul Doutre Lab Research Assistant 613-533-6000 x78568 paul.doutre@queensu.ca