ITS

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services

Contact Information - Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services has locations in Dupuis Hall and Mackintosh-Corry Hall.  Some of our services do not have physical locations while others have multiple locations. See the list below.

Our Mailing Address is

Dupuis Hall, Room G48
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
Canada
K7L 3N6

Help and Support
IT Support Centre
Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Room B205

613.533.6666

 Online Help Form

Electronic Classroom Support

613.533.6666 ext. 36744

Leadership

Jennifer Doyle
Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice Principal

jennifer.doyle@queensu.ca
 
Stacey Boulton
Executive Assistant to the CIO & AVP
stacey.boulton@queensu.ca
 
Mary Kemp
Associate Director - Finance and Admin
mary.kemp@queensu.ca
 
Stacey Wilson
Associate Director - Project Portfolio Office
stacey.wilson@queensu.ca
 
Nancy Owen
Associate Director - Enterprise Solutions
owen@queensu.ca
 
Gail Ferland
Associate Director - Infrastructure Services
ferlandg@queensu.ca
 
Denise Ernst
Information Security Officer
denise.ernst@queensu.ca
 

Campus Map

Queen's Online Campus Map

Last Updated: December 1, 2017