Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Strategic Procurement Services Contacts

Strategic Procurement Services is located in Rideau Building, 3rd Floor (207 Stuart Street Kingston, ON K7L 3N6)

Campus Map:  Rideau Building

Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Management

Andy Green Director andy.green@queensu.ca x. 32175
Kelly McGarry Associate Director mcgarryk@queensu.ca x. 33380
Nicole Fowler       Senior Procurement Manager,
acQuire/Accounts Payable
nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209

Accounts Payable

Kathy Asselstine     Accounts Payable Clerk                kathy.asselstine@queensu.ca x. 74142
Rose Fisher Accounts Payable Clerk rmf@queensu.ca x. 74238
Rhonda Lee-
Sherman
Accounts Payable Lead leerl@queensu.ca x. 74156

acQuire Team

Shannon Deline         Junior Analyst delines@queensu.ca                   x. 75169
Ed Lew eProcurement Supplier Enablement
Lead
lewe@queensu.ca x. 75277
Nicki Mundell Procurement Systems Analyst &
Solution Administrator
nicole.mundell@queensu.ca x. 75537

Buyers

Nicole Fowler        Procurement Specialist             nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209
Ryan Luney Buyer (IT) luneyr@queensu.ca x. 33007
Michael Pilon Buyer (Construction) mjp12@queensu.ca x. 32904
Steve Young Buyer (Print) sy1@queensu.ca x. 32912

Customs & Procurement Card (PCard)

Ruth Lappan        Customs & Traffic Coordinator/
Procurement Card
lappanr@queensu.ca       x. 74236

Procurement Systems

Shamael Malko-     
​Moore
Procurement Systems Administrator smm15@queensu.ca                x. 32236

General Enquiries

Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
acQuire acquire@queensu.ca
Employee Discounts employeediscounts@queensu.ca
General Information buystuff@queensu.ca
IT Purchases buyit@queensu.ca