Records Management and Privacy Office

Records Management and Privacy Office
Records Management and Privacy Office

FIPPA Contact List

Members of the Queen's community with access and privacy questions should, in the first instance, contact their FIPPA Contact.

FIPPA Contact List (PDF, 43 KB)

Area of Responsibility Contact Name Email Phone
Principal's Office Heather Cole
Christine Berga
heather.cole@queensu.ca
bergac@queensu.ca
75972
74018
University Secretariat Chelsea Cusack chelsea.cusack@queensu.ca 77927
University Ombudsman Lavonne Hood ombuds@queensu.ca 36495
VP Research Margo Langford margo.langford@queensu.ca 74578
VP Advancement Deanna Bennett dmb8@queensu.ca 78011
Advancement Services Barb Lindsay barb.lindsay@queensu.ca 74123
VP University Relations Mark Erdman mark.erdman@queensu.ca 79173
Provost and VP Academic Lori Stewart
Lauren Sharpe
lori.stewart@queensu.ca
sharpel@queensu.ca
78029
78684
Faculty Relations Allana Balesdent allana.balesdent@queensu.ca 79532
Archives Shan Jin jins@queensu.ca 32378
Registrar's Office Stuart Pinchin stuart.pinchin@queensu.ca 77373
Libraries Nancy Petri petrin@queensu.ca 32518
Engineering & Applied Science--Faculty Christa Camirand christa.camirand@queensu.ca 78963
Engineering & Applied Science--Students Stacy Shane shanes@queensu.ca 74093
Arts & Science--Faculty Lisa Neumann ln@queensu.ca 74722
Arts & Science--Academic Units Claire O'Brien claire.obrien@queensu.ca 74947
Business Harry Smith hes1@queensu.ca 33132
Graduate Studies Monica Corbett corbettm@queensu.ca 36100
Education Jamie Kincaid jamie.kincaid@queensu.ca 77248
Nursing Allison Mackey allison.mackey@queensu.ca 32669
Medicine Allison Leverette allison.leverette@queensu.ca 77848
Rehabilitation Therapy Caitlin MacDonald caitlin.macdonald@queensu.ca 77195
Institutional Research & Planning Jodi Magee  jodi.magee@queensu.ca 75304
Law Deanna Morash deanna.morash@queensu.ca 77735
School of Policy Studies Gail MacAllister macallis@queensu.ca 36085
Student Affairs Carlyn McQueen carlyn.mcqueen@queensu.ca 77454
Housing and Ancillary Services Libby Hearn elizabeth.hearn@queensu.ca 77923
Athletics & Recreation Linda Melnick linda.melnick@queensu.ca  77345
Student Wellness Services Fatima Couto coutof@queensu.ca  75165
Career Services Carol-Anne Bell cab4@queensu.ca  74043
Planning & Budgeting Nadia Jagar nadia.jagar@queensu.ca 79072
International Heather Kincaide heather.kincaide@queensu.ca 79124
VP Human Resources Heather Shields heather.shields@queensu.ca 75438
Equity and Human Rights Jean Pfleiderer pfleider@queensu.ca 75847
Sexual Violence Barb Lotan bj17@queensu.ca 36330
VP Finance & Administration Heather Woermke woermkeh@queensu.ca 75806
Procurement Andy Green andy.green@queensu.ca 32175
Internal Audit Michael Brown mjb10@queensu.ca 79668
Financial Services Kim Chan khc4@queensu.ca 79446
Information Technology Services Kelly Alisauskas kelly.alisauskas@queensu.ca 36424
Physical Plant Services Tracy Elliott tracy.elliott@queensu.ca 36827
Environmental Health and Safety Dan Langham dan.langham@queensu.ca 74980
Security Todd Zimmerman todd.zimmerman@queensu.ca 78698
Risk and Safety Bryan McGann bryan.mcgann@queensu.ca 74322