FIPPA Contact List

Members of the Queen's community with access and privacy questions should, in the first instance, contact their FIPPA Contact.

FIPPA-ContactList.pdf

Area of Responsibility Contact Name Email Phone
Principal's Office Heather Cole
Christine Berga
heather.cole@queensu.ca
bergac@queensu.ca
75972
74018
University Secretariat Chelsea Cusack chelsea.cusack@queensu.ca 77927
University Ombudsman Lavonne Hood ombuds@queensu.ca 36495
VP Research Margo Langford margo.langford@queensu.ca 74578
VP Advancement Deanna Bennett dmb8@queensu.ca 78011
Advancement Services Cheyenne Litt cheyenne.litt@queensu.ca n/a
VP University Relations Mark Erdman mark.erdman@queensu.ca 79173
Provost and VP Academic Lori Stewart
Lauren Sharpe
lori.stewart@queensu.ca
sharpel@queensu.ca
78029
78684
Faculty Relations Allana Balesdent allana.balesdent@queensu.ca 79532
Archives Shan Jin jins@queensu.ca 32378
Registrar's Office Stuart Pinchin stuart.pinchin@queensu.ca 77373
Libraries Nancy Petri petrin@queensu.ca 32518
Engineering & Applied Science--Faculty Christa Camirand christa.camirand@queensu.ca 78963
Engineering & Applied Science--Students Stacy Shane shanes@queensu.ca 74093
Arts & Science--Faculty Lisa Neumann ln@queensu.ca 74722
Arts & Science--Academic Units Libby Hearn elizabeth.hearn@queensu.ca 74947
Business Harry Smith hes1@queensu.ca 33132
Graduate Studies Monica Corbett corbettm@queensu.ca 36100
Education Jamie Kincaid jamie.kincaid@queensu.ca 77248
Nursing Allison Mackey allison.mackey@queensu.ca 32669
Medicine Dale Best dale.best@queensu.ca 78962
Rehabilitation Therapy Caitlin MacDonald caitlin.macdonald@queensu.ca 77195
Institutional Research & Planning Jodi Magee  jodi.magee@queensu.ca 75304
Law Deanna Morash deanna.morash@queensu.ca 77735
School of Policy Studies Gail MacAllister macallis@queensu.ca 36085
Student Affairs Ellie Sadinsky ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca 77454
Housing and Ancillary Services Lindsay Stoness lindsay.stoness@queensu.ca 77923
Athletics & Recreation Linda Melnick linda.melnick@queensu.ca  77345
Student Wellness Services Fatima Couto coutof@queensu.ca  75165
Career Services Carol-Anne Bell cab4@queensu.ca  74043
Planning & Budgeting Nadia Jagar nadia.jagar@queensu.ca 79072
International Heather Kincaide heather.kincaide@queensu.ca 79124
VP Human Resources Melissa Seal melissa.seal@queensu.ca 78970
Equity and Human Rights Jean Pfleiderer pfleider@queensu.ca 75847
Sexual Violence Barb Lotan bj17@queensu.ca 36330
VP Finance & Administration Oonagh Maley oonagh.maley@queensu.ca 75520
Procurement Andy Green andy.green@queensu.ca 32175
Internal Audit Michael Brown mjb10@queensu.ca 79668
Financial Services Kim Chan khc4@queensu.ca 79446
Information Technology Services Kelly Alisauskas kelly.alisauskas@queensu.ca 36424
Physical Plant Services Tracy Elliott tracy.elliott@queensu.ca 36827
Environmental Health and Safety Dan Langham dan.langham@queensu.ca 74980
Security Todd Zimmerman todd.zimmerman@queensu.ca 78698
Risk and Safety Bryan McGann bryan.mcgann@queensu.ca 74322