Centre Personnel 

Director

Associate Director

Stephen LarinStephen Larin
Assistant Professor 
Department of Political Studies
stephen.larin@queensu.ca

 

 

Sharry Aiken 

Sharry Aiken
Associate Professor
Faculty of Law, Queen's University
aiken@queensu.ca

 

 

 

George Anderson 

George Anderson
Consultant
United Nations
andersg@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Bruce Berman 

Bruce Berman
Professor Emeritus
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
bermanb@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Keith Banting, Fellow, Policy Studies/Political Studies 

Keith Banting
Professor Emeritus
Department of Policy Studies & Department of Political Studies
Queen's University
keith.banting@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Kathy Brock
Professor 
Department of Policy Studies, Queen's University
kathy.brock@queensu.ca

 

 

 



Poulomi Chakrabarti
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
pdc@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 


Stéphanie Chouinard
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Sciences, Royal Military College (Kingston)
stephanie.chouinard@rmc.ca

 

 

 



Zsuzsa Csergo
Associate Professor & Department Head
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
csergo@queensu.ca

 

 

 



Dalal Daoud
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
dalal.daoud@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University

 

 

 

Colin Farrelly 
Colin Farrelly
Professor
Queen's National Scholar
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
farrelly@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Andrew Grant 

J. Andrew Grant
Associate Professor 
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
andrew.grant@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Kerah Gordon-Solmon
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy, Queen's University
kg59@queensu.ca

 

 

 

David G. Haglund | Political Studies  

David Haglund
Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
david.haglund@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Oded Haklai | Political Studies​  

Oded Haklai
Associate Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
haklai@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Meena Krishnamurthy
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, Queen's University
meena.krishnamurthy@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Will Kymlicka | Political Studies  

Will Kymlicka
Professor & Canada Research Chair in Political Philosophy
Department of Philosophy, Queen's University
kymlicka@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Jeremy M. Ladd
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Political Science, Penn State University
jml7636@psu.edu

 

 

 

Andrew Lister | Political Studies  

Andrew Lister
Associate Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University 
andrew.lister@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Fan Lu

 

Fan Lu
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
fan.lu@queensu.ca

 

 

 

John McGarry | Political Studies  

John McGarry
Professor & Canada Research Chair in Nationalism and Democracy
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University
john.mcgarry@queensu.ca

 

 

 



Dilan Okcuoglu
M. Barzani Postdoctoral Fellow and Professorial Lecturer
School of International Service, American University
okcuoglu@american.edu

 

 

 

 

Jacob Robbins-Kanter
Assistant Professor
Department of Politics and International Studies, Bishop's University
jacob.robbins-kanter@ubishops.ca

 

 

 

Jonathan Rose | Political Studies  

Jonathan Rose
Professor
Department of Political Studies, Queen's University 
jonathan.rose@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Olga Talal
Research Team Member
Office of the Vice-Principle, Queen's University
olga.talal@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Beesan Sarrouh  

Beesan Sarrouh
Visiting Researcher
School of Public Policy and Governance, University of Toronto
beesan.sarrouh@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Christine Sypnowich | Philosophy  

Christine Sypnowich
Professor & Department Head
Department of Philosophy, Queen's University
christine.sypnowich@queensu.ca

 

 

 

  

Ognen Vagenlov
Research Fellow
Centre for the Study of Democracy and Diversity, Queen's University
ognen.vangelov@queensu.ca

 

 

 

  

Ashwini Vasanthakumar
Associate Professor, Queen's National Scholar in Legal and Political Philosophy
Faculty of Law, Queen's University
ashwini.vasanthakumar@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Wallace
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science, St. Francis Xavier University
rwallace@stfx.ca

 

 

 

Gregory Whitfield  

Gregory Whitfield
Junior Research Fellow
Institute of Advanced Studies, University College London
g.whitfield@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

  

Marie-Joelle Zahar
Scientific Director
Réseau de recherche sur les opérations de paix, CÉRIUM
marie-joelle.zahar@umontreal.ca

 

Alexandra Liebich

 

Alexandra Liebich
Doctoral Candidate
alexandra.liebich@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Moorhouse-Stein
Doctoral Candidate
e.stein@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Rida Abu Rass
Doctoral Student
rida.aburass@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Philippe Roseberry | Political Studies

 

Philippe Roseberry
Doctoral Candidate
philippe.roseberry@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

Samantha Twietmeyer | Political Studies  

Samantha Twietmeyer
Doctoral Candidate
sam.twietmeyer@queensu.ca

 

 

 

 

This section will be updated in Fall 2021