Congratulations to the inaugural recipients of I-EDIAA Awards for the 2023 - 2024 academic year. The award recipients are:

  • Sarah Hatherly
  • Chloë Letcher
  • Revecca Rivas
  • Nadia Taylor-Meyer
  • K. Thompson
  • Olivia Winslow

Recipients of these awards are selected based on their efforts to implement Indigenization, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Anti-Racism, and Accessibility practices within their research or their community.

Congratulations, all!

I-EDIAA Awards

Pictured left to right: Sarah Hatherly, Revecca Rivas, Olivia Winslow, K. Thompson, Chloë Letcher, Dr. Elisabeth Steel

Not pictured: Nadia Taylor-Meyer