Graduate Students

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoc research interests span a wide range of topics.

Go to the Queen's University Post-Doctoral Fellows Association.

 

Name Email Supervisor
Dr. David Bonneau david.bonneau@queensu.ca  Dr. Jean Hutchinson
Dr. Petar Glisovic petar.glisovic@queensu.ca Dr. Alexander Braun
Dr. Adriana Guatame-Garcia L.A.Guatame-Garcia@tudelft.nl Dr. Bas Vriens
Dr. Brendt Hyde b.hyde@queensu.ca Dr. Christopher Spencer
Dr. Thamali Kariyawasam thamali.kariyawasam@queensu.ca Dr. Bas Vriens
Dr. Derek Knaack 13dk30@queensu.ca Dr. Matthew Leybourne
Dr. Edward (Ted) Matheson edward.matheson@queensu.ca  Dr. Peir Pufhal
Dr. Urmidola Raye ur3@queensu.ca Dr. Peir Pufhal
Dr. Kaj Sullivan kaj.sullivan@queensu.ca Dr. Layton-Matthews 
Dr. Alexandre Voinot alexandre.voinot@queensu.ca Dr. Matthew Leybourne and Dr. Daniel Layton-Matthews

 

Master's and Doctoral Students

NAME DEGREE SUPERVISOR
Robiah Al Wardah PhD Dr. Braun
Colin Aldis PhD Dr. Olivo
Jaabir Ali PhD Dr. Vriens
Tiago Angelo PhD Dr. Spencer
Fadhli Atarita PhD Dr. Braun
Vanessa Bateman PhD Dr. Hutchinson and Dr. Diederichs
Danielle Beaulne PhD Dr. Fotopoulos
Colton Bentley MSc Dr. Vriens
Stephanie Bringeland PhD Dr. Fotopoulos 
Hannah Brommecker MSc Dr. Steel
Ross Campbell PhD Dr. Pufahl
Arijit Chattopadhyay PhD Dr. Steel
Balwinder Dhillon PhD Dr. Leybourne
Paul-Mark Difrancesco PhD Dr. Hutchinson
Evan Dressel MASc Dr. Diederichs
Justin Drummond PHD Dr. James and Peir Pufahl
Ioannis Farmakis PhD Dr. Hutchinson and Dr. Vlachopoulos
Caitlin Fischer MASc Dr. Diederichs
Danielle Fitzgerald MSc Dr. Narbonne and Dr. Pufahl
Steven Gaines PhD Dr. Diederichs
Emelie Gagnon MASc Dr. Day
Daniela Garcia Ramos MSc Dr. Godin
Catherine Gavaris MSc Dr. Leybourne
Fedilberto Gonzalez PhD Dr. Diederichs
Sarah Hashmi PhD Dr. Leybourne
Sarah Hatherly MSc Dr. Spencer
Allison Howes MSc Dr. Jamieson
Amanda Hyslop MASc Dr. Day
Tassiane Junqueira PhD Dr. Vriens and Dr. Leybourne
Siobhán Keane MSc Dr. Layton-Matthews and Dr. Leybourne
Liam Kelly MASc Dr. Hutchinson
Michelle Kelvin PhD Dr. Leybourne
Madison Kennedy MASc Dr. Diederichs
Pedro Lapietra Garcia MSc Dr. Gharti
Kyle Laporte MSc Rob Harrap
Don Lougheed PhD Dr. Layton-Matthews and Dr. Leybourne
Nicholas MacDonald MASc Dr. Diederichs and Dr. Day
Ruairidh MacPhail MASc Dr. Hutchinson
Simone Markus PhD Dr. Diederichs
Martin McCurdy MSc Dr. Layton-Matthews and Dr. Leybourne
Mark McDonald MASc Dr. Diederichs
Sean McHale MSc (MAG) Dr. Jamieson
Sharlotte Mkhonto PhD Dr. Leybourne
Ryan Moore MASc Dr. Diederichs
Taylor Rae Morrell MSc Dr. Godin
Neeraj Nainwal PhD Dr. Braun
Zachary Nuhring MSc Dr. Hutchinson
Tercio Nunes MSc Dr. Olivo
Fredrick Nwasike  MSc Dr. Steel
Tim Packulak PhD Dr. Diederichs
Jack Park MASc Dr. Hutchinson
Christabel Paul MSc (MAG) Dr. Gharti
Collette Pilsworth PhD Dr. Layton-Matthews and Dr. Leybourne
Jacob Pinter MSc Dr. Vriens
Brittany Ramsay PhD Dr. Pufahl
Marc Rochette MSc Dr. Layton-Matthews
Gisele Rudderham MASc Dr. Day
Benjamin Saadia MASc Dr. Fotoupoulos
Nima Saberi PhD Dr. Vriens
Emma Scanlan PhD Dr. Leybourne
Brandi Shabaga MSc Dr. Pufahl
Marina Seraine PhD Dr. Spencer
Leandro Silva PhD Dr. James
Matias Silva MSc Dr. Vriens
Allison Surrette MASc Dr. Jamieson
Laura Szczyrba PhD Dr. Pufahl
Adriana Taylor MSc Dr. Heather Jamieson and Anna Harrison
Camila Troncoso Klein MASc Dr. Hutchinson
McLean Trott MSc Dr. Leybourne
Melissa Turcotte MSc Dr. Jamieson
Erkan Turkalp MSc Dr. Olivo
Geila Uzeda Orellana MSc Dr. Steel
Xi Wang MSc Dr. Spencer
Ruqaiya Yousif PhD Dr. James and Dr. Pufhal