Student Experience Office

Student Experience Office

 

Student Experience Office

site header

Contact Us

The Student Experience Office is located in the John Deutsch University Centre (JDUC), Room 110.

Our mailing address:

Student Experience Office (SEO)
Division of Student Affairs
87 Union Street
John Deutsch University Centre (JDUC), Room 110
Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7L 3N6

E-mail: student.experience@queensu.ca


If you have a program-specific inquiry, please contact us directly at the following:

Woo Kim
Manager, Student Experience

woo.kim@queensu.ca   Office 115  613-533-2048

Melissa Burke
Coordinator, Orientation and Transition

  • Fall University Orientation
  • BISC Mentorship Program
 melissa.burke@queensu.ca   Office 117 

613-533-6000
  ext. 75112    

Kevin Collins
Coordinator, Community Engaged Learning

  • Queen's Cares
  • Existere
 kevin.collins@queensu.ca

Gordon Hall
3rd floor

613-533-6000
  ext. 77952

Gabriela Ludusan 
Coordinator, Peer Programs

  • Q Success 
  • Bounce Back 
  • Peer Mentoring

gabriela.ludusan@queensu.ca

  Office 116  613-533-6000
  ext. 75115

Sara Ali 
Coordinator, Student Development

  • Summer Orientation to Academics and Resources (SOAR)
  • Summer Webinar Series
  • Queen's Reads 
 sara.ali@queensu.ca  Office 113  613-533-6000
  ext. 32539