Office Directory

Dan McKeown, Associate Vice-Principal (Faculty Relations)

e-mail dan.mckeown@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 78286

Allana Balesdent, ​Administrative Assistant

Allana is responsible for overseeing and performing all the day to day administration duties of the Faculty Relations office.

e-mail  allana.balesdent@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 79532

Labour Relations Team

Michael Villeneuve, Director (for scheduling, contact Allana Balesdent)          

e-mail  michael.villeneuve@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 79095

Jada McNaughton, Senior Labour Relations Advisor

e-mail  jada.mcnaughton@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 78746

Chris Clare, Academic Labour Relations Advisor

e-mail chris.clare@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-3133 ext. 33133

Phone 613-533-3133 (Direct line)

Academic Compensation

Ian Bearman, Manager,  Academic Compensation & Special Projects

e-mail bearmani@@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 78287

Silvia Fernandez, Academic Compensation Specialist

e-mail s.fernandez@queensu.ca
Phone:  613-533-3167 ext. 33167 direct line

Lori Roy, Academic Compensation Analyst

e-mail lori.roy@queensu.ca
Phone 613-533-6000 ext. 77522

Faculty Recruitment & Support

Nicole Honderich, Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment & Support 

Follow the link for additional information on Faculty Recruitment webpage

e-mail  Nicole.Honderich@queensu.ca
Off-Site - Remote Access only