People

Steering Committee
Amitava Chowdhury

Amitava Chowdhury

Co-convener: Amitava Chowdhury is associate professor of Caribbean and global history at Queen’s University.

View his departmental webpage for more information.

Email: a.chowdhury@queensu.ca

Ishita Pande

Ishita Pande

Co-convener: Ishita Pande is associate professor of South Asian history at Queen’s University.

View her departmental webpage for more information.

Email: pande@queensu.ca

Sandra den Otter

Sandra den Otter

Member, Steering Committee: Sandra den Otter is associate professor of Modern British history at Queen's University.

View her departmental webpage for more information. 

Email: denotter@queensu.ca


Faculty Associates
Donald H. Akenson

Donald H. Akenson

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: 8da8@queensu.ca

Marc Epprecht

Marc Epprecht

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: marc.epprecht@queensu.ca

Andrew Jainchill

Andrew Jainchill

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: andrew.jainchill@queensu.ca

David S. Parker

David S. Parker

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: parkerd@queensu.ca

Nancy van Deusen

Nancy van Deusen

View her departmental webpage for more information

Email: nancy.vandeusen@queensu.ca

Awet T. Weldemichael

Awet T. Weldemichael

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: awet.weldemichael@queensu.ca


Affiliates
Joseph McQuade
Joseph McQuade
Heena Mistry

Heena Mistry

Email:8hm9@queensu.ca


Student Fellows
Alex Martinborough

Alex Martinborough 

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: alex.martinborough@queensu.ca

Michael Borsk

Michael Borsk 

View his departmental webpage for more information

Email: 13mb@queensu.ca

Elyse Bell

Elyse Bell

View her departmental webpage for more information

Email: 5emb@queensu.ca