Skip to main content

Congratulations to our Undergraduate Award Winners!

The faculty and staff in the Department of History extend warm congratulations to all of our 2023 end-of-year and convocation undergraduate award winners!


Medal in History: Alexandra Paul

Department of History's Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, and Indigeneity Project Award: Joelle Lepage and Samuel Schonfeld

The Helena M. Child Prize: Autumn Zavitz

The Frederick W. Gibson Prize in Canadian History: Annie Dowd

The Michael R. G. Harris Memorial Prize in Naval and Military History: Alexia Platt

The Michael R. G. Harris Memorial Scholarship in History: Anna Thoburn

The Andrew Haydon Prize in Colonial History: Aleksandra Ujejska

The Arthur M. Keppel-Jones Essay Prize: Alexander Wodzicki

The Alexander MacLachlan Peace Prize: Victor Drazilov

The Grattan O'Leary Prize in Canadian History: Nate Malhis

John Sherwood Memorial Prize: Amanda Hacker

The Osborne Studd Book Prize in History: Elisabeth Pinto

Department of History, Queen's University

49 Bader Lane, Watson Hall 212
Kingston ON K7L 3N6




Queen's University is situated on traditional Haudenosaunee and Anishinaabe territory.