SNO+ Research Group at Queen's University

SNO+ Research Lab at Queen's University
SNO+ Research Lab at Queen's University

The People of SNO+ at Queen's


Current Members

Faculty:

Mark Chen | mchen at queensu.ca | 613-533-6861
Alex Wright | awright at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 ext 77856
Ryan Martin | ryan.martin at queensu.ca | 613-533-2719

Art McDonald | art at snolab.ca | 613-533-2702

Adjuncts:
Peter Skensved | peter at jay.phy.queensu.ca | 613-533-2676
Szymon Manecki | szymon.manecki at snolab.ca | 705-692-7000 x2851
 

More information about our faculty here.

Staff:

Phil Harvey | phil at owl.phy.queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x77788
Serena Riccetto | serena.riccetto at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x7818
Mark Ward | mark.ward at snolab.ca | 705-692-7000 x2850
Doug Horne | doug.horne at snolab.ca | 705-692-7000 x2701
Brad Hreljac | brad.hreljac at snolab.ca | 705-692-7000 x2807
Andrew Stripay | andrew.stripay at snolab.ca 7 | 705-692-7000 x3328
Chris Connors | cx_connors at laurentian.ca
 

More information about our staff here.

Graduate Students:

Yan Liu | yan.liu at owl.phy.queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x77839
Ian Lam | ian.lam at owl.phy.queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x75543
Benjamin Tam | benjamin.tam at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x77839
Ingrida Semenec | i.semenec at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x77839
Mark Anderson | anderson.mark at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x77839
Brian Krar | brian.krar at queensu.ca | 613-533-6000 x75179
 

More information about our graduate students here.

Undergraduate Researchers:

Coming soon this summer!

More information about our undergraduate researchers here.


Former Members:

Former Graduate Students          

Former Undergraduate Researchers

Former Postdoctoral Fellows

Liz Fletcher (Thesis)
Dan Bartlett (Thesis)
Ted Zhao (Thesis)
Caleb Miller (Thesis)
Satoko Asahi (Thesis)
Emilie Mony (Thesis)
Matt Walker (Thesis)
Maryam Seddighin (Thesis)
Xu Liu (Thesis)
Sarah Quirk (Thesis)
Chunlin Lan (Thesis)
Erin O'Sullivan (Thesis)
Alex Wright (Thesis)
Michael Prosper
Jake Erickson
Sam Connolly
Richard Smith
Andrew Ruth
Joanna Krynski
Sandra Cheng
Mark Anderson
Brian Krar
Tom Watson
Fiona Burns
Sean Takahashi
Liz Fletcher
Kevin Banaschewski
Jennifer Mauel
Cam Thompson
Garrin McGoldrick
Clare Higgs
Anneya Golob
Thomas Catanach
Kuhun Wang
Sam Blake
Justin Lau
Andrew Chia
Mark Gobien
Richard Potter
Matti Raitoharju
Ulf Bissbort
Lianpeng Tian
Szymon Manecki
Takashi Iida
Nasim Fatemighomi
Marc-Antoine Verdier
Tom Sonley
Ken Clark
Helen O'Keeffe
Christine Kraus
Kevin Graham
Xin Dai
Gene Guillian
Vladimir Novikov