Fall and Winter Term 2013-14 Meeting Schedule for Arts Graduate Council

DATE TIME LOCATION

AGENDA ITEMS
DUE TO COMMITTEE
SECRETARY
(Diane Reid, reiddm@queensu.ca)

Tuesday, September 17
1:30-3:00 pm Gordon Hall, room 401Thursday, September 12
Tuesday, October 8
1:30-3:00 pm Gordon Hall, room 401Thursday, October 3
Tuesday, November 12
1:30-3:00 pm Richardson Hall, room 340

Thursday, November 7

Tuesday, December 10

1:30-3:00 pm

Gordon Hall, room 401

Thursday, November 28
Tuesday, January 14 1:30-3:00 pm Gordon Hall, room 401
Thursday, January 9
Tuesday, February 111:30-3:00 pmRichardson Hall, room 340Thursday, February 6
Tuesday, March 111:30-3:00 pm

Richardson Hall, room 340

Thursday, March 6

Tuesday, April 8
1:30-3:00 pmRichardson Hall, room 340Thursday, April 3
Tuesday, May 13
1:30-3:00 pm

Richardson Hall, room 340

Thursday, May 8