Queen's University

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • RSS

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Extension (dial 613-533-6000)

Amanda MeekelDepartmental and Financial Assistantamanda.meekel@queensu.ca78268
Anna SabramowiczIntructional Designer (Online Learning)anna.sabramowicz@queensu.cN / A
Bev KingAssistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)kingb@queensu.ca78492
Christina DinsmoreInstructional Designer (Online Learning)christina.dinsmore@queensu.ca75467
David YoussefAcademic Advisoryoussefd@queensu.ca77770
Derek FenlonLearning Management System Specialistderek.fenlon@queensu.ca79218
Erik BigrasLearning Management System Coordinatoreb105@queensu.ca77472
Julian EnrightInstructional Design Multimedia Support Analystjulian.enright@queensu.ca74704
Keren AkivaInstructional Designer (Online Learning)ka75@queensu.ca77819
Lise YeatmanProgram Assistantlise.yeatman@queensu.ca78405
Maria CardosoManager, Administration and Planningcardosom@queensu.ca75762
Martin TanInstructional Design Multimedia Support Analystmartin.tan@queensu.ca77190
Monica DesjardinsManager, Course Development and Operationsdesjardm@queensu.ca74539
Philomene KocherProgram Assistantkocherp@queensu.ca75832
Rachel EagenLearning Management System Specialistrse@queensu.ca77012
Sean MayoLearning Management System Specialist Assistantsean.mayo@queensu.ca78030
Stephen SebastyanLearning Management System Specialistss112@queensu.ca75662
Su EarleExaminations Coordinatorearles@queensu.ca75096
Toni ThorntonInstructional Designer (Online Learning)thornton@queensu.ca74109
Wanda BeyerInstructional Designer (Online Learning)wanda.beyer@queensu.ca75085