Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Contact

For general inquiries please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.) or 613-533-2060.

Our mailing address is:
Office of Advancement
Summerhill
Queen's University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Quick jump: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name Title Department Extension E-mail
Caitlin Adair (on leave) Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 77323 caitlin.adair@queensu.ca
Viki Andrevska Development Coordinator
Faculty of Law
Development 78149 andrevsk@queensu.ca
Ryan Backus Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Management
Advancement Services 77193 ryan.backus@queensu.ca
Kate Bearse Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 74138 kate.bearse@queensu.ca
Corrine Beckner Manager
Data Governance & Data Quality
Advancement Services 78047 corrine.beckner@queensu.ca
Deanna Bennett Executive Director
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78011 deanna.bennett@queensu.ca
Jon Bennett Service Desk & Training Specialist
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Services 79115 jon.bennett@queensu.ca
Gage Benyon Annual and Leadership Giving Coordinator
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving    
Karen Bertrand Vice-Principal (Advancement) Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)   karen.bertrand@queensu.ca
Jess Boland Stewardship and Annual Giving Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 33192 jess.boland@queensu.ca
Carlye Brash Prospect Research Analyst
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75625 carlye.brash@queensu.ca
Julia Bryan Special Projects Manager
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 77444 julia.bryan@queensu.ca
Jennifer Butchart Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 75450 jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Dianne Butler Alumni Relations Coordinator
Faculty of Law
Development 78471 dianne.butler@queensu.ca
Tania Carfa Assistant, Alumni Services
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74130 tania.carfa@queensu.ca
Tyson Champagne Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 75985 tyson.champagne@queensu.ca
Shelaine Chapple Coordinator, Development & Alumni Engagement
Smith School of Business
Development 32890 shelaine.chapple@queensu.ca
Samantha Chow Development Coordinator
Faculty of Law
Development 78149 samantha.c@queensu.ca
Marketa Civin Administrative Assistant
Gift Planning
Development 78566 marketa.civin@queensu.ca
Pavel Civin Assistant, Alumni Services
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving   pavel.civin@queensu.ca
Kelly Colby Administrative Assistant Advancement Services 75691 kelly.colby@queensu.ca
Kym Cook Faculty Coordinator
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 75248 kymberly.cook@queensu.ca
Laura Costello Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 78677 laura.costello@queensu.ca
Kelly Cox Event Assistant
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations   kelly.cox@queensu.ca
Rebecca Dan President Queen's Student Alumni Association 77520 qsaa.president@queensu.ca
Natasha DaSilva Event Assistant
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 75403 natasha.dasilva@queensu.ca
Kim Day Alumni Officer
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79012 kim.day@queensu.ca
Rachel Deir  Associate Director
Information Technology Management
Advancement Services 33075 rachel.deir@queensu.ca
Maura Doyle Development Coordinator
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 79533 maura.doyle@queensu.ca
Jessica Duggan Director, Alumni Engagement
Smith School of Business
Development 36164 jduggan@queensu.ca
Emily Edwards Associate Director, Development
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 74594 emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Tianna Edwards (on leave) Officer, Direct Response Appeals
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75166 tianna.edwards@queensu.ca
Tiffany Emery Relationship Manager
Smith School of Business
Development 32382 tiffany.emery@queensu.ca
Kate Ewing Relationship Manager
Smith School of Business
Development 32307 kate.ewing@queensu.ca
Shannon Fairchild Senior Web Programmer Analyst
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Services 77759 shannon.fairchild@queensu.ca
Jeanna Faul Fund Stewardship Officer
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78085 faulj@queensu.ca
Carla Ferreira Rodrigues Human Resources Manager Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79371 ferreirc@queensu.ca
Paul Finn Service Desk Coordinator
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 77889 paul.finn@queensu.ca
Terri Flindall (on leave) Events Officer
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78875 terri.flindall@queensu.ca
Charly Foote Coordinator
Gift Services & Finance
Advancement Services 77905 charly.foote@queensu.ca
Melanie Fortner Business Analyst
Gift Planning
Development 77470 melanie.fortner@queensu.ca
Patrick Galloway Senior Analyst Lead
Information Technology Management
Advancement Services 79231 patrick.galloway@queensu.ca
Marnie Girard Development Coordinator
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78896 marnie.girard@queensu.ca
Danielle Gattinger Development Coordinator
Athletics & Recreation
Development 78446 danielle.gattinger@queensu.ca
Liz Gorman Director
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77916 gormane@queensu.ca
Chelsea Grey Administrative Assistant Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79483 chelsea.grey@queensu.ca
Judy Griffiths Manager
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 74922 judy.griffiths@queensu.ca
Andrea Gunn Editor
Alumni Review
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 77016 andrea.gunn@queensu.ca
Shelley Hamill Senior Relationship Manager
Smith School of Business
Development 33369 shelley.hamill@queensu.ca
Jeanette Hepburn Executive Director
Development and Alumni Engagement
Smith School of Business
Development 33391 jeanette.hepburn@queensu.ca
Thomas Hewitt Chief Development Officer Development 36260 tom.hewitt@queensu.ca
Jennie Hill Development Officer, Fund Stewardship
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 75856 jennie.hill@queensu.ca
Nancy Hoogenraad Development Coordinator
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 79412 nancy.hoogenraad@queensu.ca
Stephen Hornsby Executive Director Advancement Services 613-533-6422 steve.hornsby@queensu.ca
Kiersten Hutchinson Prospect Research Analyst
Prospect Research & Constituent Data Management
Advancement Services 74437 kiersten.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Cicely Johnston Senior Relationship Manager
Smith School of Business
Development 32923 cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Bobbi Kaiser Data Steward
Data Governance and Data Quality
Advancement Services 77805 bobbi.kaiser@queensu.ca
Leigh Kalin Interim Associate Vice-Principal Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78676 leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Lesley Kelly Finance Manager Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79657 lesley.kelly@queensu.ca
Lenore Klein Events Officer
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78846 lenore.klein@queensu.ca
Jessica Koehn Alumni Officer, Reunions
Volunteer Relations & Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77467 jessica.koehn@queensu.ca
Jessica Kostuck (on leave) Business Analysis Officer
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75137 jessica.kostuck@queensu.ca
Simon Labbett Manager Application and Infrastructure,
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 78438 simon.labbett@queensu.ca
Jen Laurette Director, Development
Smith School of Business
Development 33411 jennifer.laurette@queensu.ca
William Leacy Executive Director of Development & Partnerships
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 75446 william.leacy@queensu.ca
Michelle Lean Development Officer, Fund Stewardship
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 74136 michelle.lean@queensu.ca
Michael LeClair Development Officer
Athletics & Recreation
Development 75088 michael.leclair@queensu.ca
Laura Leeman Pledge Management Coordinator
Gift Services and Finance
Advancement Services 75884 laura.leeman@.queensu.ca
Holly Lefebvre Data Quality Coordinator,
Data Governance & Data Control
Advancement Services 74127 holly.lefebvre@queensu.ca
Barb Lindsay Data Stewardship Specialist,
Data Governance & Data Quality
Advancement Services 74123 barb.lindsay@queensu.ca
Roxanne Lockyer Executive Assistant, Development & Alumni Engagement
Smith School of Business
Development 33014 lockyerr@queensu.ca
Stephanie Lunitz (on leave) Development and Stewardship Coordinator
Smith School of Business
Development 33192 stephanie.lunitz@queensu.ca
Emily Mackwood (on leave) Program Manager
Leadership, SIGS, and Commemorative Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78959 emily.mackwood@queensu.ca
Christie May Senior Development Officer Development 78997 c.may@queensu.ca
Kacey McCuen (on leave) Human Resources Advisor Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79112 kacey.mccuen@queensu.ca
Melanie McEwen Manager,
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75341 melanie.mcewen@queensu.ca
Colleen McGuire Stewardship Officer, Communications & Engagement
Faculty of Arts & Science
Development 79136 colleen.mcguire@queensu.ca
Patty McHenry Principal Gifts Officer Development 74001 patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director of Development
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 32160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Michael McMullen Senior Systems/Web Analyst
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Services 79186 michael.mcmullen@queensu.ca
Deborah Melman-Clement Senior Development Writer
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 32869 deborah.melman-clement@queensu.ca
Jennifer Miller Administrative Assistant
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79644 jennifer.miller@queensu.ca
Lauren Moloney Gift Administrator
Gift Services
Advancement Services 77907 lauren.moloney@queensu.ca
Robert Morgan Assistant, Communications & Marketing Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78971 robert.morgan@queensu.ca
Carey Morrison Alumni Officer, Reunions
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74599 carey.morrison@queensu.ca
Louise Oddell Assistant
Development & Alumni Engagement,
Smith School of Business
Development 36480 louise.oddell@queensu.ca
Amy Offord Business Support Representative
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75405 amy.offord@queensu.ca
Jaclyn O'Hearn Prospect Research Analyst
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 79161 jaclyn.o'hearn@queensu.ca
Michael Onesi Alumni Communications Officer
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78063 michael.onesi@queensu.ca
Amber Palmer Prospect Management Analyst
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75880 amber.palmer@queensu.ca
Christina Parfitt Senior Estates and Trust Officer
Gift Planning
Development 77919 christina.parfitt@queensu.ca
James Parker Development Coordinator
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 33448 james.parker@queensu.ca
Will Pennell Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 79531 william.pennell@queensu.ca
Begoña Pereira Communications & Engagement Officer
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 77991 begona.pereira@queensu.ca
Virginia Perry Executive Director
Gift Planning
Development 75377 virginia.perry@queensu.ca
Michelle Pruefer Senior Gift Planning Officer
Gift Planning
Development 79255 michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Gabriela Rappell Alumni Officer
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74008 gabriela.rappell@queensu.ca
Nikki Remillard Alumni Officer
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78691 nikki.remillard@queensu.ca
Lisa Riley Associate Director
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75501 lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Karlyn Roberts Manager
Western Regional Office
Development 32060 karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Val Robinson Senior Analyst Lead
Information Technology Management
Advancement Services 74004 valerie.robinson@queensu.ca
Sarah Roth Executive Director
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 75088 sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Anna Samulak Senior Development Officer
Central Development
Development 78280 anna.samulak@queensu.ca
Adam Say Development Officer, Campaign Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74161 adam.say@queensu.ca
Angel Schur Stewardship Officer, Gift Acceptance & Recognition
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 74122 angel.schur@queensu.ca
Lindsay Seeger Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Arts & Science
Development 79024 lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Ben Seewald Alumni Officer, Students
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78701 ben.seewald@queensu.ca
Jaime Semple Prospect Research Manager
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 78749 jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Peggy Shanks Development Coordinator
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79536 peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Katelyn Siu Human Resources Advisor Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79112 katelyn.siu@queensu.ca/a>
Erin Skippon Assistant, Alumni Services
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78488 erin.skippon@queensu.ca
Allison Slopack Director of Advancement
Athletics & Recreation
Development 75084 allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Jodi Snowdon Director
Donor Relations
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 77637 jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca
Talia Sproul Assistant, Alumni Services
Alumni Services
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78572 talia.sproul@queensu.ca
Lisa Sykes (on leave) Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 75646 lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Zabrina Testa Relationship Manager
Smith School of Business
Development 36645 zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Wendy Treverton Digital Designer
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 75744 wrt2@queensu.ca
Jacqueline Trott Prospect Research Analyst
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 77917 jacqueline.trott@queensu.ca
Chantal-Christine Valkenborg Event Officer
Advancement Events
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 79443 chantal.valkenborg@queensu.ca
Danielle van den Brink Manager
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Communications, Marketing, Events & Donor Relations 78981 danielle.vandenbrinklewis@queensu.ca
Carmen Vanderlinde Associate Director
Gift Planning
Development 79444 carmen.vanderlinde@queensu.ca
Kathryn Vilela Alumni Officer, Volunteer Relations
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77903 vilela@queensu.ca
Maryanne Wainman Alumni Officer, International Programs
Regional Strategy
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77631 maryanne.wainman@queensu.ca
Emily Walker Advancement Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 78422 emily.walker@queensu.ca
Christina Wallace Assistant
Development & Alumni Engagement,
Smith School of Business
Development 33291 christina.wallace@queensu.ca
Christa Walsh Senior Financial Analyst
Gift Services
Advancement Services 78200 christa.walsh@queensu.ca
Michelle White Finance Assistant Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79586 michelle.white@queensu.ca
Kim Wilkinson Digital Giving Officer
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78228 kim.wilkinson@queensu.ca
Timothy Wowk Associate Director
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75263 tim.wowk@queensu.ca
David Young Senior Development Officer
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 75607 david.young@queensu.ca