Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Gift Planning

A team of gift planning specialists is available to work with donors who are interested in remembering Queen's in their estate plans. Please contact a member of the team to request more information about naming the university as a beneficiary in your will, or gifts from registered retirement funds, tax free savings accounts, life insurance or trusts.

Gift Planning was awarded CCAE 2020 Prix d'Excellence for the following category:

CCAE 2020 Prix d'Excellence award gold medallion

Gold — Best Printed Brochure, Newsletter, or Flyer — Gift Planning Flyer for the Isabel Bader Centre, Queen's University

 

 


Virginia PerryVirginia Perry

Executive Director, Gift Planning
Email: virginia.perry@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75377
Cell: 613-770-8093


Carmen VanderlindeCarmen Vanderlinde

Associate Director
Email: carmen.vanderlinde@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79444
Cell: 613-217-1365


Michelle PrueferMichelle Pruefer

Senior Gift Planning Officer
Email: michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79255
Cell: 613-328-7214


Christina ParfittChristina Parfitt

Senior Estates and Trust Officer
Email: christina.parfitt@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77919


Melanie FortnerMel Fortner

Business Analyst
Email: melanie.fortner@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77470


Marketa CivinMarketa Civin

Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
Email: marketa.civin@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78566