Art History & Art Conservation

Department of Art History & Art Conservation

Photo of RSC members

Head of Department Joan Schwartz elected as fellow to the Royal Society of Canada.

The newest Royal Society of Canada fellows are (l to r); Craig Walker, Joan Schwartz, Troy Day and David Bakhurst. Missing from the photo is Daniel David Moses (photo below). (Photo by Bernard Clark)

Please click here to view the full article on the Gazette website