Art Conservation Faculty

Administration

Patricia Smithen, Program Director

Assistant Professor, Paintings Conservation
(613) 533-6000 x74339
p.smithen@queensu.ca

More

Stefanie Killen, Graduate Program Assistant

(613) 533-6000 x32742
artcon@queensu.ca

More

Art Conservation Faculty

Rosaleen Hill

Associate Professor, Paper, Photographic Materials and New Media Conservation
(613) 533 6000 x74341
hillr@queensu.ca

More

Alison Murray

Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins University)
Associate Professor, Conservation Science, Graduate Coordinator

(613) 533-6000 x74338
alison.murray@queensu.ca

More

Patricia Smithen

Program Director, Assistant Professor, Paintings Conservation
(613) 533-6000 x74339
p.smithen@queensu.ca

More

Emy Kim

Assistant Professor, Artifacts Conservation
(613) 533-6000 x74340
emy.kim@queensu.ca

More

Art Conservation Adjunct Professors

Thea Burns

Adjunct Professor, Art Conservation Program
d.burns@queensu.ca

More

Megan Creamer

Research Assistant, Isabel Bader Fellowship in Art Conservation
mmc12@queensu.ca

More

Fiona Graham

Adjunct Professor, Art Conservation Program
feg1@queensu.ca

More

Norman Paul

Adjunct Professor, Imaging & Documentation
norman.paul@queensu.ca

More

Robert Waller

Adjunct Professor, Conservation Science

More

Scott Williams

Adjunct Professor, Conservation Science
sw113@queensu.ca

More

Cross-Appointed Faculty

George Bevan

Cross-appointed Assistant Professor, Geography and Planning
Late Antiquity, Syriac, Papyrology

(613) 533-6000 x78847
bevan@queensu.ca

More

Retired Faculty

Krysia Spirydowicz

Adjunct Professor, Art Conservation Program
spirydow@queensu.ca

More
Barbara Klempan profile

Barbara Klempan

Adjunct Professor, Art Conservation Program (retired)
klempanb@queensu.ca

Looking for our Art History faculty?