Art History Faculty

Administration

Norman Vorano, Head of Art History and Art Conservation

Ph.D. (University of Rochester)
(613) 533 6000 x77350
head.ahac@queensu.ca

Profile

Una D'Elia, Art History Graduate Chair

Ph.D. (Harvard University)
(613) 533-6000 x78140
gradchair.arth@queensu.ca

Profile

Jane Russell Corbett, Art History Undergraduate Chair

Ph.D. (Queen's University)
(613) 533-6000 x77466
ugchair.arth@queensu.ca

Profile

Art History Faculty

Gauvin Alexander Bailey

Ph.D. (Harvard University)
Professor, Bader Chair in Southern Baroque Art

(613) 533 6000 x77344
baileyg@queensu.ca

Profile

Antonia Behan

Ph.D. (Bard Graduate Centre, NY)
Assistant Professor

(613) 533 6000 X78456
antonia.behan@queensu.ca

Profile

Juliana Ribeiro da Silva Bevilacqua

Ph.D. (University of São Paulo)
Assistant Professor, Queen's National Scholar

(613)533 6000 X75524
jrds@queensu.ca

Profile

Una D'Elia

Ph.D. (Harvard University)
Professor and Graduate Chair

(613) 533-6000 x78140
deliau@queensu.ca

Profile

Stephanie Dickey

Ph.D. (Institute of Fine Arts, NYU)
Professor, Bader Chair in Northern Baroque Art

(614) 533-6000 x78774
dickeys@queensu.ca

Profile

Cathleen Hoeniger

Ph.D. (Princeton)
Professor

(613) 533-6000 x77346
hoeniger@queensu.ca

Profile

Jen Kennedy

Assistant Professor
(613) 533-6000 x79066
jen.kennedy@queensu.ca

Profile

Allison Morehead

Ph.D. (Chicago)
Associate Professor

(613) 533 6000 x78804
morehead@queensu.ca

Profile

Matthew Reeve

Ph.D. (Cambridge University)
Professor, Queen's National Scholar

(613) 533 6000 x75247
reevem@queensu.ca

Profile

Katherine Romba

Ph.D. (Institute of Fine Arts, NYU)
Assistant Professor

(613) 533-6000 x74171
rombak@queensu.ca

Profile

Jane Russell Corbett

Ph.D. (Queen's University)
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Chair

(613) 533-6000 x77466
jrc@queensu.ca

Profile

Joan M. Schwartz

Ph.D. (Queen's University)
Professor

(613) 533-6000 x75453
schwartz@queensu.ca

Profile

Ron Spronk

Ph.D. (Groningen)
Professor, Graduate Chair

(613) 533-6000 x78288
spronkr@queensu.ca

Profile

Norman Vorano

Ph.D. (University of Rochester)
Associate Professor, Queen's National Scholar, Head of Department

(613) 533-6000 x77350
norman.vorano@queensu.ca

Profile

Cross-Appointed Faculty

George Bevan

George Bevan

Cross-appointed Associate Professor, Geography
(613) 533 2745
bevan@queensu.ca

Susan Lord

Susan Lord

Cross-Appointed Faculty, Professor and Associate Professor in the Department of Film and Media
(613) 533-6000 x77019
lords@queensu.ca

Professors Emeriti

Pierre du Prey

Professor Emeritus, Queen's Research Chair
pduprey@queensu.ca

Profile

Janice Helland

Professor Emerita
hellandj@queensu.ca

Profile

Looking for our Art Conservation faculty?