Contact Us

Inquiries

Submit a Request

For general inquiries, please email: oirp@queensu.ca


 

Location

"Richardson Hall"   

Suite 252 Richardson Hall 
74 University Avenue
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N9

   


 

Portfolios

IRP organizes our many projects and associated work in portfolios. Each member of our team is assigned to one or more portfolios that suit their experience and expertise. The team member with a particular portfolio is designated a ‘Lead’ in that area and serves as the primary point of contact for project work.   

Should you have a question about a particular area of work that is covered by a portfolio, please reach out to the respective lead. If you have a more general question, or what you are looking for isn’t covered in a portfolio, please contact oirp@queensu.ca.


 

Team

Jodi Magee

 

Executive Director

  • Budget drivers
  • Cross-teaching
  • MCU reporting
  • Rankings
  • U15-DE

 

Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 75304

Email: jodi.magee@queensu.ca

Jake Kaupp

 

Assistant Director

  • QUQAP
  • SMA
  • Tableau

Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 77939

Email: jake.kaupp@queensu.ca

Sara Montgomery

 

Survey Lead & University Rankings Specialist

  • Rankings
  • Survey design & analysis
  • Qualtrics training

Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 75642

Email: sara.montgomery@queensu.ca


Nerissa Mulligan

Senior Research & Planning Analyst 

  • Faculty and Staff data

Email: nerissa.mulligan@queensu.ca

Andy Hu

Senior Research & Planning Analyst

  • EDII
  • Student data

Email: andy.hu@queensu.ca

Viki Andrevska

Senior Research & Planning Analyst

  • Graduate Studies data
  • International data

Email: andrevsk@queensu.ca

Michael Niven
 

Survey Data Analyst

  • Survey analysis and support

Email: m.niven@queensu.ca

Kim Akerblom

 

Data & Operations Coordinator

  • Communications & systems
  • Qualtrics accounts
  • Term adjunct data
  • Website

Phone: 613-533-2100

Email: akerblom@queensu.ca