AGSIP Contacts

GRADUATE STUDIES

Executive Positions

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Kat Snelling

13KDPS@queensu.ca

Andrew Hall

18adwh@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Trinda Penniston

18TLP2@queensu.ca

Treasurer

Lily Martin

16LWM@queensu.ca

Secretary

Megan Wylie

13MSW12@queensu.ca

Social Coordinator

Maeve Mulroy

maeve.mulroy@queensu.ca

Sylvia Pinheiro

17sgdv@queensu.ca

Samantha Shang

20XS35@queensu.ca

Vanessa Martin

v.martin@queensu.ca

PSAC Rep (TA union representative)

Nina Micanovic

13nm81@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area

Name

Email

Clinical

Jake Novick

17JRN@queensu.ca

Emilia Sherifi

18es39@queensu.ca

Jessie Rowe

13JR59@queensu.ca

Cognitive Neuroscience

Yijun Xu

yijun.xu@queensu.ca

Ruien Wang

ruien.wang@queensu.ca

Developmental

Katie Faulkner

15klpf@queensu.ca

Neuroscience

Scott Squires

9sds@queensu.ca

Social

James Hillman

0JH85@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee

Name

Email

Animal Care

Kate Zucconi

13ketz@queensu.ca 

Graduate

Julianna Park

julianna.park@queensu.ca

Emma Ilyaz

15ei6@queensu.ca

Vanessa Snead

20VFS@queensu.ca

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Lily Martin

16LWM@queensu.ca

Eliana Brehaut

16eckb@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Board

James Hillman

j.hillman@queensu.ca

SGPS

Jillian Antoun

19jpd@queensu.ca

Webmaster

Sylvia Pinheiro (through Dec.)

17SGDV@queensu.ca

Confidential student mentors

Area

Name

Email

General

Vanessa Snead

v.snead@queensu.ca

International Students

Sam Shang

shang.x@queensu.ca

Lab/Supervisor Switching

Nina Micanovic

13nm81@queensu.ca