AGSIP Contacts

GRADUATE STUDIES

Executive Positions

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Meghan McInnis

0mkm6@queensu.ca

Valentina Mihajlovic

valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Kat Snelling

k.snelling@queensu.ca

Treasurer

John-Dennis (Jack) Parsons

jddp@queensu.ca

Secretary

Shaela Jalava

19stj@queensu.ca

Social Coordinator

Maeve Mulroy

maeve.mulroy@queensu.ca

Sylvia Pinheiro

17sgdv@queensu.ca

Trinda Penniston

t.penniston@queensu.ca

Andrew Hall

18adwh@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area

Name

Email

Clinical

Emilia Sherifi

18es39@queensu.ca

Natasha Drobotenko

n.drobotenko@queensu.ca

Nina Micanovic

nina.micanovic@queensu.ca

Cognitive Neuroscience

Lisa Bas

lisa.bas@queensu.ca

Shaela Jalava

19stj@queensu.ca

Developmental

Megan Wylie

13msw12@queensu.ca

Neuroscience

Scott Squires

9sds@queensu.ca

Social

Devin Fowlie

17dif2@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee

Name

Email

Animal Care

Ben Streatch

15brs2@queensu.ca

Graduate

Kate Zucconi

13ketz@queensu.ca 

Louisa Man

louisa.man@queensu.ca

Stephanie Woolridge (student mentor for lab switching)

s.woolridge@queensu.ca

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Mark Payumo

11mep13@queensu.ca

Sylvia Pinheiro

17sgdv@queensu.ca

COVID Research

John-Dennis (Jack) Parsons

jddp@queensu.ca

COVID Space

Kate Zucconi

13ketz@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Board

James Hillman

j.hillman@queensu.ca

SGPS

Andrew Hall

18adwh@queensu.ca

Webmaster

Trinda Penniston

t.penniston@queensu.ca