Directories

Name

Office Location

Telephone

Email

Kate Harkness
Department Head

Humphrey Hall
Room 229

613-533-2886

psychead@queensu.ca

Valerie Kuhlmeier
Associate Department Head

Humphrey Hall
Room 350

613-533-2478

vk4@queensu.ca

Sarah Indewey
Department Manager

Humphrey Hall
Room 230

613-533-6406

psycmgr@queensu.ca

Mark Sabbagh
Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Humphrey Hall
Room 348

613-533-2887

sabbagh@queensu.ca

Meghan Norris
Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Humphrey Hall
Room 234

613-533-6018

ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca

Name

Office Location

Telephone

Email

Christopher Bowie
CLINICAL

Craine Building
Room 219

613-533-3347

christopher.bowie@queensu.ca

Monica Castelhano
COG-NEURO

Craine Building
Room 409

613-533-3266

monica.castelhano@queensu.ca

Meredith Chivers
CLINICAL

Craine Building
Room 218

613-533-2889

chiversm@queensu.ca

Wendy Craig
CLINICAL

Craine Building
Room 221

613-533-6014

wendy.craig@queensu.ca

Hans Dringenberg
COG-NEURO

Craine Building
Room 432

613-533-6215

dringenb@queensu.ca

Lee Fabrigar
SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 319

613-533-6492

fabrigar@queensu.ca

Cynthia Fekken
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 359

613-533-2882

fekkenc@queensu.ca

Stanka Fitneva
DEVELOPMENTAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 349

613-533-2363

fitneva@queensu.ca

Randy Flanagan
COG-NEURO

Botterell Hall
Room 227

613-533-6007

flanagan@queensu.ca

Luis Flores
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 357

613-533-3177

luis.flores@queensu.ca

Jason Gallivan
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 356

613-533-6037 Ext 76179

gallivan@queensu.ca

Kate Harkness
Department Head
CLINICAL

Craine Building
Room 222

613-533-2886

harkness@queensu.ca

David Hauser
SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 320

613-533-3127

david.hauser@queensu.ca

Tom Hollenstein
DEVELOPMENTAL

Craine Building
Room 220

613-533-3288

tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca

Jill Jacobson
SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 318

613-533-2847

jill.jacobson@queensu.ca

Li-Jun Ji
SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 306

613-533-2888

lijunji@queensu.ca

Elizabeth Kelley
DEVELOPMENTAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 351

613-533-2491

kelleyb@queensu.ca

Valerie Kuhlmeier
Associate Department Head,
DEVELOPMENTAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 350

613-533-2873

vk4@queensu.ca

Tara MacDonald
SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 305

613-533-6004

tmacdon@queensu.ca

Janet Menard
COG-NEURO

Craine Building
Room 431

613-533-3099

menard@queensu.ca

Michele Morningstar
DEVELOPMENTAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 358

613-533-2704

michele.morningstar@queensu.ca

Meghan Norris
Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Humphrey Hall
Room 234

613-533-6018

ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca

Jillian O'Connor
COG-NEURO & SOCIAL

Craine Building
Room 406

613-533-6059

jillian.oconnor@queensu.ca

Mary Olmstead
COG-NEURO

Craine Building
Room 403

613-533-6208

olmstead@queensu.ca

Effie Pereira
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 343

613-533-6000 
Ext. 76540

effie.pereira@queensu.ca

Jordan Poppenk
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 345

613-533-6009

jpoppenk@queensu.ca

Caroline Pukall
CLINICAL

Craine Building
Room 217

613-533-3200

caroline.pukall@queensu.ca

Mark Sabbagh
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
DEVELOPMENTAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 348

613-533-2887

sabbagh@queensu.ca

Tim Salomons
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 354

613-533-2065

ts119@queensu.ca

Jonathan Smallwood
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 408

613-533-2825

jonathan.smallwood@queensu.ca

Jeremy Stewart
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 355

613-533-3285

jeremy.stewart@queensu.ca

Dean Tripp
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 320

613-533-6955

dean.tripp@queensu.ca

Anita Tusche
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 344

613-533-2351

anita.tusche@queensu.ca

Sari van Anders
COG-NEURO & SOCIAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 353

613-533-2037

sva5@queensu.ca

Vera Vine
CLINICAL

Humphrey Hall
Room 346

613-533-6462

vera.vine@queensu.ca

Jeffrey Wammes
COG-NEURO

Craine Building
Room 410

613-533-6414

jeffrey.wammes@queensu.ca

Daryl Wilson
COG-NEURO

Humphrey Hall
Room 347

613-533-2611

daryl.wilson@queensu.ca

Name

Office Location

Telephone

Email

Department of Psychology Main Office

Humphrey Hall
Room 232

613-533-2876

psyc.office@queensu.ca

Eric Brousseau
Graphic Designer/Web Developer

Humphrey Hall
Room 224

613-533-6852

brousse@queensu.ca

Sue Burrows
Department Coordinator and
Assistant to the Head

Humphrey Hall
Room 232

613-533-2874

psycadmi@queensu.ca

Kristy Chalovich
Psychology Clinic Administrative Assistant

184 Barrie Street
Kingston

613-533-6021

psycclin@queensu.ca

Ryan Coughlar
Information Technology Assistant

Humphrey Hall
Room 115

613-533-6427

ryan.coughlar@queensu.ca

Jenalee Dymond
PSYC 100 Administrative Coordinator

Humphrey Hall
Room 236

613-533-6004

psyc100.coord@queensu.ca

Sarah Indewey
Department Manager

Humphrey Hall
Room 230

613-533-6406

psycmgr@queensu.ca

Tara Karasewich
Accommodations and Learning Management Systems Assistant

Humphrey Hall
Room 232

613-533-3521

tk51@queensu.ca

Jess Koehn
Community Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator

Humphrey Hall
Room 226

 

jessica.koehn@queensu.ca

Janessa Shorrock
Finance Administrative Assistant

Humphrey Hall
Room 233

613-533-2875

janessa.shorrock@queensu.ca

Justin Siu
Information Technology Coordinator

Humphrey Hall
Room 115

613-533-2867

siuj@queensu.ca

Anja Wilke
Academic Advisor and Assistant to the Undergraduate Chair

Humphrey Hall
Room 235

613-533-2493

ug.psyc@queensu.ca

Tianyi Zheng
Graduate Program Administrator

Humphrey Hall
Room 237

613-533-6034

psycgrad@queensu.ca

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Alisha Abbott

Adjunct Faculty

 

abbotta@providencecare.ca

Irwin Altrows

Adjunct Faculty

 

irwin.altrows@queensu.ca

Kelly Benn

Adjunct Faculty

 

drkbenn@psychologykingston.net

Jennifer Bossio

Adjunct Faculty

613-929-6518

jennifer.bossio@queensu.ca

Susan Buchanan

Adjunct Faculty

 

sbuchanan@maplefht.ca

Katherine Buell

Adjunct Faculty

 

buellk@queensu.ca

Tess Clifford

Adjunct Faculty

 

tess.clifford@queensu.ca

Juliet Darke

Adjunct Faculty

 

darkej@providencecare.ca

Judith Davidson

Adjunct Faculty

 

davidsnj@queensu.ca

Jennifer Davidson-Harden

Adjunct Faculty

 

Jennifer.Davidson@kingstonhsc.ca

Karen Dinsmore

Adjunct Faculty

343-309-9194

karen.dinsmore@dynamictherapy.ca

Rebecca Douglas

Adjunct Faculty

 

douglasr@providencecare.ca

Melanie Edwards

Adjunct Faculty

613-544-3400

melanie.edwards@queensu.ca

Janice Elms

Adjunct Faculty

 

jelms@ongwanada.com

Sheryl French

Adjunct Faculty

 

sfrench@kwps.ca

Allyson Funamoto

Adjunct Faculty

613-702-1688

allyson@childinmind.com

Julie Goodman

Adjunct Faculty

 

goodman@alcdsb.on.ca

Allyson Harrison

Adjunct Faculty

 

harrisna@queensu.ca

Erika Hilderley

Adjunct Faculty

 

erika.hilderley@queensu.ca

Jessica Jones

Adjunct Faculty

 

jonesj@queensu.ca

Sara Kapler

Adjunct Faculty

613-770-3165

kaplersara@gmail.com

Sean Kerry

Adjunct Faculty

 

skerry@ongwanada.com

Arunima Khanna

Adjunct Faculty

 

7ak1@queensu.ca

Lindy Kilik

Adjunct Faculty

 

kilikl@queensu.ca

Julie Lapalme

Adjunct Faculty

 

info@julielapalme.com

Martin Logan

Adjunct Faculty

613-547-6969 x108

loganm@providencecare.ca

Jan Looman

Adjunct Faculty

 

loomanj@providencecare.ca

Hannah Marchand

Adjunct Faculty

343-266-7277

hmarchand@compassmentalhealth.ca

Adrienne Matheson

Adjunct Faculty

613-702-1688

adrienne@childinmind.com

Petra McDowell

Adjunct Faculty

 

mcdowellp@limestone.on.ca

Beth Pollock

Adjunct Faculty

 

bp59@queensu.ca

Robert Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

613-329-4920

robert.rowe@kingstonhsc.ca

David W. Rynard

Adjunct Faculty

613-539-7097

drynard@kingston.net

Linda Simourd

Adjunct Faculty

613-536-6060

linda.simourd@csc-scc.gc.ca

Katherine Waller

Adjunct Faculty

613-548-5567 x5490

wallerk@providencecare.ca

Yunqiao Wang

Adjunct Faculty

613-541-5010 x5776

yunqiao.wang@forces.gc.ca

Name

Program

Supervisor

Email

Halla Abdul-Rahman

COG-NEURO

J. Wammes

13har1@queensu.ca

Shokouh Abolhosseini

CLINICAL

T. Salomons

16ca16@queensu.ca

Jillian Antoun

SOCIAL

J. Jacobson

19jpd@queensu.ca

Aleiia Asmundson

CLINICAL

T. Salomons

21anja@queensu.ca

Caitlin Atkinson

CLINICAL

M. Sabbagh

14cla3@queensu.ca

Gabriella Avila Patro

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

21gap5@queensu.ca

Megan Babcock

COG-NEURO

J.Menard

18msb9@queensu.ca

Keanna Bamdad Rowchan

COG-NEURO

J. Gallivan
J. Wammes

17kbr1@queensu.ca

Caitlin Barry

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

6cb37@queensu.ca

Tabatha Blaney-Gale

COG-NEURO

J. Poppenk

22jqyl@queensu.ca

Riley Bonar

DEVELOPMENTAL

M. Morningstar

17rjtb@queensu.ca

Eliana Brehaut

CLINICAL

K. Harkness

15brc1@queensu.ca

Acadia Bunin

CLINICAL

T. MacDonald

21ab163@queensu.ca

Logan Burley

 

S. van Anders

22prg1@queensu.ca

Hannah Burrows

COG-NEURO

V. Kuhlmeier

18hmrb@queensu.ca

Ava Camposarcone

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

20ac110@queensu.ca

Louis Chitiz

COG-NEURO

J. Smallwood

17lssc@queensu.ca

Lisa Crocco

COG-NEURO

D. Wilson

13lc41@queensu.ca

Julia Davidson

CLINICAL

L. Flores

20jed1@queensu.ca

Carolina de Barros

SOCIAL

S. van Anders

21acdb@queensu.ca

Tristan De Cotiis

COG-NEURO

J. Poppenk

22dxjw@queensu.ca

Laura de la Roche

DEVELOPMENTAL

E. Kelley

14ldlr@queensu.ca

Kayla De Volpi

DEVELOPMENTAL

M. Sabbagh

22pqx@queensu.ca

Natalia Drobotenko

CLINICAL

J. Stewart

18nd19@queensu.ca

Elias Elaneh

CLINICAL

K. Harkness

17ee11@queensu.ca

Katherine Faulkner

DEVELOPMENTAL

T. Hollenstein

15klpf@queensu.ca

Meghan Ford

CLINICAL

D. Tripp

20mkf4@queensu.ca

Devin Fowlie

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

17dif2@queensu.ca

Anna Gallagher

CLINICAL

K. Harkness

19agg2@queensu.ca

Madelaine Gravelle

CLINICAL

T. Salomons

16mnkg@queensu.ca

Andrew Hall

SOCIAL

D. Hauser

18adwh@queensu.ca

Megan Henkelman

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

megan.henkelman@queensu.ca

James Hillman

SOCIAL

T. MacDonald

0jh85@queensu.ca

Brooke Hilton

DEVELOPMENTAL

V. Kuhlmeier

14bch1@queensu.ca

Cameron Hines

CLINICAL

W. Craig

21cth3@queensu.ca

Tasha Ignatius

COG-NEURO

J. Wammes

18tsi1@queensu.ca

Emma Ilyaz

CLINICAL

V. Vine

15ei6@queensu.ca

Shaela Jalava

COG-NEURO

J. Wammes

19Sstj@queensu.ca

Heather Jankowski

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

22kgd3@queensu.ca

Krista Jones

CLINICAL

D. Tripp

14kmj1@queensu.ca

Samuel Kim

CLINICAL

W. Craig

15sk70@queensu.ca

Joanna Kraemer

SOCIAL

D. Hauser

22dsg2@queensu.ca

Karolina Krzys

COG-NEURO

M. Castelhano

17kjk4@queensu.ca

Samantha Levang

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

19sll5@queensu.ca

Isaac Lindenberger

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

21il21@queensu.ca

Hannah Lum Smith

COG-NEURO

M. Castelhano

15hls@queensu.ca

Samantha Maki

SOCIAL

M. Chivers

21slmm@queensu.ca

Emma Malcomber

CLINICAL

W. Craig

21em65@queensu.ca

Stephanie Manuel

CLINICAL

J. Jacobson

16sm48@queensu.ca

Lily Martin

CLINICAL

J. Stewart

16lwm@queensu.ca

Vanessa Martin

DEVELOPMENTAL

T. Hollenstein

18vem2@queensu.ca

Kyla Mayne

DEVELOPMENTAL

W. Craig

13kem8@queensu.ca

Meghan McInnis

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

0mkm6@queensu.ca

Scott McQuain

CLINICAL

L. Flores

18slm10@queensu.ca

Nina Micanovic

CLINICAL

V. Vine

13nm81@queensu.ca

Valentina Mihajlovic

CLINICAL

D. Tripp

16vm15@queensu.ca

Kayla Millar

CLINICAL

T. Salomons

22hmt1@queensu.ca

Sung Min

CLINICAL

K. Harkness

17sm128@queensu.ca

Kayla Mooney

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

16kmm13@queensu.ca

Julia Moreau

CLINICAL

L. Flores

14jmm11@queensu.ca

Bridget Mulholland

COG-NEURO

J. Smallwood

15bbm@queensu.ca

Maeve Mulroy

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

18mem19@queensu.ca

Daniel Nault

CLINICAL

M. Morningstar

14drn1@queensu.ca

Peyton Nault

DEVELOPMENTAL

M. Morningstar

p.nault@queensu.ca

Mohammad Niksefat

COG-NEURO

J. Gallivan

20mn40@queensu.ca

Jake Novick

CLINICAL

W. Craig

17jrn@queensu.ca

Julie Olsen

DEVELOPMENTAL

M. Sabbagh

21jao7@queensu.ca

Mayah Palmer

CLINICAL

V. Vine

18mkp1@queensu.ca

Julianna Park

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

julianna.park@queensu.ca

Maxine Parker

SOCIAL

T. MacDonald

maxine.parker@queensu.ca

Neha Parvez

CLINICAL

J. Stewart

20np31@queensu.ca

Mark Payumo

DEVELOPMENTAL

M. Sabbagh

11mep13@queensu.ca

Colleen Pearce

COG-NEURO

J. Gallivan

17csp2@queensu.ca

Trinda Penniston

CLINICAL

C. Pukall

18tlp2@queensu.ca

Carina Pham

SOCIAL

T. MacDonald

14cp33@queensu.ca

Rachel Pitman

COG-NEURO

D. Wilson

18rp39@queensu.ca

Jessica Rowe

CLINICAL

K. Harkness

13jr59@queensu.ca

Aaron Ruberto

COG-NEURO

D. Wilson

13ajr3@queensu.ca

Sarah Saju

COG-NEURO

A. Tusche

22FFB1@queensu.ca

Samantha (Xiao) Shang

SOCIAL

L.J. Ji

20xs35@queensu.ca

Minqian Charlie Shen

SOCIAL

L. Fabrigar

17ms138@queensu.ca

Emilia Sherifi

CLINICAL

J. Stewart

18es39@queensu.ca

Olivia Simioni

CLINICAL

C. Bowie

21os11@queensu.ca

Lindsay Simourd

CLINICAL

C. Bowie

15les3@queensu.ca

Vanessa Snead

SOCIAL

T. MacDonald

20vfs@queensu.ca

Katherine Snelling

DEVELOPMENTAL

S. Fitneva

13kdps@queensu.ca

Eun Ju Son

SOCIAL

LJ Ji

17ejs8@queensu.ca

Ruthie Stanley-Blackwell

SOCIAL

T. MacDonald

22wwwh@queensu.ca

Em Sundby

COG-NEURO

V. Kuhlmeier

22ym32@queensu.ca

Melissa Susko

DEVELOPMENTAL

E. Kelley

19mls6@queensu.ca

Anmol Taggar

CLINICAL

D. Tripp

22dp40@queensu.ca

Daniel Tassone

CLINICAL

L. Flores

15dmt@queensu.ca

Prakash Thambipillai

CLINICAL

V. Vine

8pat@queensu.ca

Alexandra Tighe

CLINICAL

T. Hollenstein

14abt1@queensu.ca

Casey Upfold

CLINICAL

C. Bowie

21cu1@queensu.ca

Gina Vaillancourt

CLINICAL

T. Salomons

22vpc@queensu.ca

Raven Wallace

CLINICAL

J. Smallwood

18rsw@queensu.ca

Ruien Wang

COG-NEURO

A. Tusche

22rw8@queensu.ca

Claire Wei

SOCIAL

L-J. Ji

22mc62@queensu.ca

Bianca Wilhelm

SOCIAL

S. van Anders

20bsw@queensu.ca

Chelsea Wood-Ross

CLINICAL

C. Bowie

13bsw@queensu.ca

Stephanie Woolridge

CLINICAL

C. Bowie

12smw2@queensu.ca

Megan Wylie

DEVELOPMENTAL

T. Hollenstein

13msw12@queensu.ca

Yijun Xu

COG-NEURO

A. Tusche

22yx12@queensu.ca

Si Ning Yeo

CLINICAL

J. Stewart

18sny@queensu.ca

Patrick Yung

CLINICAL

W. Craig

12psy@queensu.ca

Sylvia Zhou

COG-NEURO

J. Wammes

16sz48@queensu.ca

Natasha Zippan

CLINICAL

M. Chivers

20nlz@queensu.ca

Kate Zucconi

COG-NEURO

J. Menard

13ketz@queensu.ca