Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Adjunct Faculty

This listing is currently being updated.

Click the adjunct faculty member's name for more information.

Name Email
Irwin Altrows irwin.altrows@queensu.ca
Kelly Benn drkbenn@psychologykingston.net
Richard J. Beninger beninger@queensu.ca
Julie Jeanne Blais  
Linda Booij linda.booij@concordia.ca
Katherine Buell kbuell@ongwanada.com
Tess Clifford tess.clifford@queensu.ca
Dorothy Cotton Dorothy.Cotton@csc-scc.gc.ca
Lola Cuddy lola.cuddy@queensu.ca
Judith Davidson davidsnj@queensu.ca
Juliet Darke darkej@providencecare.ca
Michela David davidm@providencecare.ca
Jennifer Davidson-Harden Jennifer.Davidson@kingstonhsc.ca
Duncan Day dayd@pccchealth.org
Elizabeth Joan de Grace maurice.feldman@brocku.ca
Karen Dinsmore info@kldpsychology.com
Rebecca L. Douglas douglasr@providencecare.ca
Melanie Jeanne Edwards melanie.edwards@queensu.ca
Janice Elms jelms@ongwanada.com
Sheryl French sfrench@kwps.ca
Joshua Goldstein joshua.goldstein@queensu.ca
Julie Goodman goodman@alcdsb.on.ca
Leonard Harris harrisle@kingston.net
drharris@psychologykingston.net
Allyson Harrison harrisna@queensu.ca
Anthony Hopley anthony.hopley@csc-scc.gc.ca
Nancy ImBolder  
Jill Irwin irwinj@queensu.ca
Ingrid Johnsrude ij4@queensu.ca
Catherine LeBlanc leblanc@queensu.ca
Roderick C L Lindsay rod.lindsay@queensu.ca
Martin Logan loganm@providencecare.ca
Jan Looman loomanj@providencecare.ca
Sarah Kapler Sara.Kapler@kingstonhsc.ca
Sean Kerry skerry@ongwanada.com
Arunima Khanna 7ak1@queensu.ca
Lindy Kilik kilikl@queensu.ca
John Robert Kirby kirbyj@queensu.ca
Debra Kowalik kowalikd@queensu.ca
Alistair W MacLean macleana@queensu.ca
Brad MacNeil bmn@queensu.ca
Hannah Marchand hmarchand@kopi.ca
Ghislaine Marcotte marcottg@queensu.ca
Rebecca McDermott Rebecca.McDermott@kingstonhsc.ca
Petra McDowell mcdowellp@limestone.on.ca
Ada Mullett mulletta@queensu.ca
Kelly Murphy kmurphy@baycrest.org
Karim Nashef  
Michelle Neljak Michelle.Neljak@forces.gc.ca
Sian Phillips drsianphillips@bell.net
Margo Rivera mr14@queensu.ca
David W. Rynard drynard@kingston.net
LInda Simourd linda.simourd@csc-scc.gc.ca
Nikolaus Troje troje@queensu.ca
Katherine Leslie Waller wallerk@providencecare.ca
Christine Wasson wassonc@hdh.kari.net
Jan Wilson jan.wilson@forces.gc.ca
Lauren Wysman lauren.wysman@queensu.ca