Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Faculty

Click the faculty member's name for more information.

Name Area Telephone Email
Christopher Bowie CLINICAL 613-533-3347 christopher.bowie@queensu.ca
Monica Castelhano BBCS 613-533-3266 monica.castelhano@queensu.ca
Meredith Chivers CLINICAL 613-533-2889 chiversm@queensu.ca
Wendy Craig CLINICAL 613-533-6014 wendy.craig@queensu.ca
Hans Dringenberg BBCS 613-533-6215 dringenb@queensu.ca
Lee Fabrigar SOCIAL 613-533-6492 fabrigar@queensu.ca
Cynthia Fekken CLINICAL 613-533-2882 fekkenc@queensu.ca
Stanka Fitneva DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2363 fitneva@queensu.ca
Randy Flanagan BBCS 613-533-6007 flanagan@queensu.ca
Luis Flores CLINICAL 613-533-3177 luis.flores@queensu.ca
Jason Gallivan BBCS 613-533-6037 gallivan@queensu.ca
Kate Harkness CLINICAL 613-533-2886 harkness@queensu.ca
David Hauser SOCIAL 613-533-3127 david.hauser@queensu.ca
Ronald Holden CLINICAL 613-533-2879 holdenr@queensu.ca
Tom Hollenstein DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-3288 tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca
Jill Jacobson SOCIAL 613-533-2847 jacobsoj@queensu.ca
Li-Jun Ji SOCIAL 613-533-2888 lijunji@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Kelley DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2491 kelleyb@queensu.ca
Valerie Kuhlmeier DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2478 vk4@queensu.ca
Tara MacDonald SOCIAL 613-533-2873 tmacdon@queensu.ca
Janet Menard BBCS 613-533-3099 menard@queensu.ca
Kevin Munhall BBCS 613-533-6012 kevin.munhall@queensu.ca
Meghan Norris Chair of Undergraduate Studies 613-533-6018 ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca
Mary Olmstead BBCS 613-533-6208 olmstead@queensu.ca
Jordan Poppenk BBCS 613-533-6009 jpoppenk@queensu.ca
Caroline Pukall CLINICAL 613-533-3200 caroline.pukall@queensu.ca
Mark Sabbagh DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2887 sabbagh@queensu.ca
Tim Salomons CLINICAL 613-533-2065 ts119@queensu.ca
Jeremy Stewart CLINICAL 613-533-3285 jeremy.stewart@queensu.ca
Dean Tripp CLINICAL 613-533-6955 dean.tripp@queensu.ca
Anita Tusche BBCS 613-533-2351 anita.tusche@queensu.ca
Sari van Anders BBCS 613-533-2037 sari.vananders@queensu.ca
Daryl Wilson BBCS 613-533-2611 daryl.wilson@queensu.ca