Faculty

Click the faculty member's name for more information.
 

Name

Program Affiliation

Telephone

Email

Christopher Bowie

Christopher Bowie

CLINICAL

613-533-3347

christopher.bowie@queensu.ca

Monica Castelhano

Monica Castelhano

COG-NEURO

613-533-3266

monica.castelhano@queensu.ca

Meredith Chivers

Meredith Chivers

CLINICAL

613-533-2889

chiversm@queensu.ca

Wendy Craig

Wendy Craig

CLINICAL

613-533-6014

wendy.craig@queensu.ca

Hans Dringenberg

Hans Dringenberg

COG-NEURO

613-533-6215

dringenb@queensu.ca

Lee Fabrigar

Lee Fabrigar

SOCIAL

613-533-6492

fabrigar@queensu.ca

Cynthia Fekken

Cynthia Fekken

Associate Department Head,
CLINICAL

613-533-2882

fekkenc@queensu.ca

Stanka Fitneva

Stanka Fitneva

DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-2363

fitneva@queensu.ca

Randy Flanagan

Randy Flanagan

COG-NEURO

613-533-6007

flanagan@queensu.ca

Luis Flores

Luis Flores

CLINICAL

613-533-3177

luis.flores@queensu.ca

Jason Gallivan

Jason Gallivan

COG-NEURO

613-533-6037

gallivan@queensu.ca

Kate Harkness

Kate Harkness

Department Head,
CLINICAL

613-533-2886

harkness@queensu.ca

David Hauser

David Hauser

SOCIAL

613-533-3127

david.hauser@queensu.ca

Tom Hollenstein

Tom Hollenstein

DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-3288

tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca

Jill Jacobson

Jill Jacobson

SOCIAL

613-533-2847

jill.jacobson@queensu.ca

Li-Jun Ji

Li-Jun Ji

SOCIAL

613-533-2888

lijunji@queensu.ca

Elizabeth Kelley

Elizabeth Kelley

DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-2491

kelleyb@queensu.ca

Valerie Kuhlmeier

Valerie Kuhlmeier

DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-2478

vk4@queensu.ca

Tara MacDonald

Tara MacDonald

SOCIAL

613-533-2873

tmacdon@queensu.ca

Janet Menard

Janet Menard

COG-NEURO

613-533-3099

menard@queensu.ca

Michele Morningstar

Michele Morningstar

DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-2704

michele.morningstar@queensu.ca

Meghan Norris

Meghan Norris

Chair of Undergraduate Studies

613-533-6018

ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca

Jillian O'Connor

Jillian O'Connor

COG-NEURO & SOCIAL

 

jillian.oconnor@queensu.ca

Mary Olmstead

Mary Olmstead

COG-NEURO

613-533-6208

olmstead@queensu.ca

Jordan Poppenk

Jordan Poppenk

COG-NEURO

613-533-6009

jpoppenk@queensu.ca

Caroline Pukall

Caroline Pukall

CLINICAL

613-533-3200

caroline.pukall@queensu.ca

Mark Sabbagh

Mark Sabbagh

Coordinator of Graduate Studies,
DEVELOPMENTAL

613-533-2887

sabbagh@queensu.ca

Tim Salomons

Tim Salomons

CLINICAL

613-533-2065

ts119@queensu.ca

Jonathan Smallwood

Jonathan Smallwood

COG-NEURO

613-533-2825

jonathan.smallwood@queensu.ca

Jeremy Stewart

Jeremy Stewart

CLINICAL

613-533-3285

jeremy.stewart@queensu.ca

Dean Tripp

Dean Tripp

CLINICAL

613-533-6955

dean.tripp@queensu.ca

Anita Tusche

Anita Tusche

COG-NEURO

613-533-2351

anita.tusche@queensu.ca

Sari van Anders

Sari van Anders

COG-NEURO & SOCIAL

613-533-2037

sva5@queensu.ca

Vera Vine

Vera Vine

CLINICAL

613-533-6462

vera.vine@queensu.ca

Jeffrey Wammes

Jeffrey Wammes

COG-NEURO

613-533-6414

jeffrey.wammes@queensu.ca

Daryl Wilson

Daryl Wilson

COG-NEURO

613-533-2611

daryl.wilson@queensu.ca