Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Faculty

Click the faculty member's name for more information.

Name Area Telephone Email
Jill Atkinson Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning,
Faculty of Arts and Science Office
613-533-2470 jill.atkinson@queensu.ca
Christopher Bowie CLINICAL 613-533-3347 christopher.bowie@queensu.ca
Monica Castelhano COG-NEURO 613-533-3266 monica.castelhano@queensu.ca
Meredith Chivers CLINICAL 613-533-2889 chiversm@queensu.ca
Wendy Craig CLINICAL 613-533-6014 wendy.craig@queensu.ca
Hans Dringenberg COG-NEURO 613-533-6215 dringenb@queensu.ca
Lee Fabrigar SOCIAL 613-533-6492 fabrigar@queensu.ca
Cynthia Fekken CLINICAL 613-533-2882 fekkenc@queensu.ca
Stanka Fitneva DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2363 fitneva@queensu.ca
Randy Flanagan COG-NEURO 613-533-6007 flanagan@queensu.ca
Luis Flores CLINICAL 613-533-3177 luis.flores@queensu.ca
Jason Gallivan COG-NEURO 613-533-6037 gallivan@queensu.ca
Kate Harkness CLINICAL 613-533-2886 harkness@queensu.ca
David Hauser SOCIAL 613-533-3127 david.hauser@queensu.ca
Tom Hollenstein DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-3288 tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca
Jill Jacobson SOCIAL 613-533-2847 jacobsoj@queensu.ca
Li-Jun Ji SOCIAL 613-533-2888 lijunji@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Kelley DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2491 kelleyb@queensu.ca
Valerie Kuhlmeier DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2478 vk4@queensu.ca
Tara MacDonald SOCIAL 613-533-2873 tmacdon@queensu.ca
Janet Menard COG-NEURO 613-533-3099 menard@queensu.ca
Kevin Munhall COG-NEURO 613-533-6012 kevin.munhall@queensu.ca
Meghan Norris Chair of Undergraduate Studies 613-533-6018 ugchair.psyc@queensu.ca
Mary Olmstead COG-NEURO 613-533-6208 olmstead@queensu.ca
Jordan Poppenk COG-NEURO 613-533-6009 jpoppenk@queensu.ca
Caroline Pukall CLINICAL 613-533-3200 caroline.pukall@queensu.ca
Mark Sabbagh DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2887 sabbagh@queensu.ca
Tim Salomons CLINICAL 613-533-2065 ts119@queensu.ca
Jeremy Stewart CLINICAL 613-533-3285 jeremy.stewart@queensu.ca
Dean Tripp CLINICAL 613-533-6955 dean.tripp@queensu.ca
Anita Tusche COG-NEURO 613-533-2351 anita.tusche@queensu.ca
Sari van Anders COG-NEURO 613-533-2037 sari.vananders@queensu.ca
Jeffrey Wammes COG-NEURO TBA jeffrey.wammes@queensu.ca
Daryl Wilson COG-NEURO 613-533-2611 daryl.wilson@queensu.ca