Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Graduate Students

Name Email Area Supervisor
Corson Areshenko 16CA16@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Gallivan
Caitlin Louise Atkinson caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Sabbagh
Katharine Bailey 11kb16@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Lisa Bas Lisa.bas@queensu.ca COG-NEURO A. Tusche
Michael Best 8mwb@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Michelle Blumberg 14mb57@queensu.ca COG-NEURO D. Wilson
Sophia Burger sophia-burger@gmx.de N/A N/A
Jaclyn Cappell 11jc83@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Alison Beverly Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Simone Cunningham 0scc6@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Mohammad Dastgheib 16md47@queensu.ca COG-NEURO H. Dringenberg
Kalee DeFrance 11kd22@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Victoria DellaCioppa 13vdc@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Alison Dodwell 14ahd2@queensu.ca COG-NEURO E. Kelley
Natalia Drobotenko n.drobotenko@queensu.ca CLINICAL J. Stewart, C. Pukall
Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Katherine Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Stephanie Gauvin 12sg78@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Madelaine Shirley Helen Gierc m.gierc@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Sydney Gorlick 17sg72@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Poppenk
Aki Michel Gormezano 18amg6@queensu.ca SOCIAL S. van Anders
Anna Gustafsson 13akg4@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Andrew Hall 18adwh@queensu.ca SOCIAL D. Hauser
Layla Hall 5lh27@queensu.ca CLINICAL E. Kelley
Mashal Haque mashal.haque@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Munhall
Daniel Patrick Hargadon 14dph1@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Geoffrey Harrison 8gh3@queensu.ca COG-NEURO D. Wilson
James Hillman 0jh85@queensu.ca SOCIAL T. MacDonald
Brooke Hilton 14bch1@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Irene Hong i.hong@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Jackie Huberman 7jh6@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Chloe Hudson c.hudson@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Ju Hyung Huh 18jhh3@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Samantha Irwin 14si14@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Menard
Robyn Jackowich robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Shaela Jalava 19stj@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Poppenk
Peiying Jian 17pj4@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M.C. Olmstead
Tara Karasewich 13tk29@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Samuel Kim 15SK70@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Melinda Kinney 9mjk@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Adrijana Krsmanovic 0ak93@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Karolina Krzys 17kjk4@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M. Castelhano
Ziyi Lai 17zl109@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Laura Lambe laura.lambe@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Steven John Lamontagne 9sjl7@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M.C. Olmstead
Pauline Leung 13pl28@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Joyce Li joyce.li@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Savannah Lightfoot 13shml@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M.C. Olmstead
Emma Littler 18eall@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Menard
Edwyn Lo 16el31@queensu.ca COG-NEURO H. Dringenberg
Yun Lu 17yl225@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Poppenk
Madison Mailhiot 13mm55@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M.C. Olmstead
Lindsay Lo 14ll10@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M.C. Olmstead
Louise Lok Yee Man 1zllym@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Castelhano
Haykaz Mangardich 12hm30@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL M. Sabbagh
Vanessa Martin v.martin@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Larah Maunder 8lm31@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Kyla Mayne 13kem8@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Raegan Mazurka 6rm9@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Scott McQuain 18slm10@queensu.ca CLINICAL L. Flores
Nina Micanovic 13nm81@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Valentina Mihajlovic 16vm15@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Melissa Milanovic melissa.milanovic@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Kayla Mooney 16kmm13@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Abigail Muere 12am119@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Maeve Mulroy 18mem19@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Daniel Nault 14drn1@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Munhall
Anh Andrew Nguyen nguyen.a@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Amy O'Neill 9ao19@queensu.ca CLINICAL V. Kuhlmeier
John-Dennis Parsons 19jddp@queensu.ca COG-NEURO A. Tusche
Mark Payumo 11mep13@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL M. Sabbagh
Trinda Penniston t.penniston@queensu.ca SOCIAL M. Chivers
Erika Louise Peter 0elp2@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Sylvia Pinheiro 17sgdv@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Rachael Quickert 9req@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Jeffery Rocca 11jfr5@queensu.ca COG-NEURO R. Beninger
Jessica Rowe 13jr59@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Vanessa Schell 12vs29@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Minqian Shen 17ms138@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Emilia Sherifi 18es39@queensu.ca CLINICAL J. Stewart
Michael Slinger 17mwms@queensu.ca CLINICAL S. Fitneva
Katherine Snelling 13kdps@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Eun Ju Son 17ejs8@queensu.ca SOCIAL L-J Ji
Daniel Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca CLINICAL L. Flores
Alexandra Bucosky Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Tanya Tran tanya.tran@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Tiffany Yan Lok Tsui 13tylt@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Thomas Vaughan-Johnston 13tvj@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Meaghan Wilkin meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Menard
Chelsea Wood-Ross chelsea.wood-ross@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Stephanie Woolridge 12smw2@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Megan Wylie 13msw12@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Suhui Yap suhui.yap@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Si Ning Yeo 18sny@queensu.ca CLINICAL J. Stewart
Lindsey Yessick 15lry@queensu.ca COG-NEURO C. Pukall
Patrick Yung 12psy@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Kai Wen Zhou 13kwz1@queensu.ca COG-NEURO M. Castelhano
Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca COG-NEURO J. Menard