Queen's Innovation Centre

Dunin-Deshpande Queen's Innovation Centre
Dunin-Deshpande Queen's Innovation Centre

Contact Us

 

Greg Bavington, PEng

Executive Director
Dunin-Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Centre
Special Advisor to the Provost, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Mitchell Hall, Room 100A
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N9
613-533-2786
greg.bavington@queensu.ca

Melanie Robb

Program Manager
Dunin-Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Centre

Mitchell Hall, Room 100B
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N9
613-533-6000 x 79073
melanie.robb@queensu.ca

 

Katie Creasy

Administrative and Financial Coordinator
Dunin-Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Centre

Mitchell Hall, Room 101J
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N9
613-533-6000 x 78673
k.creasy@queensu.ca

Joanna Tinus

Program Coordinator
Dunin-Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Centre

Mitchell Hall, Room 101J
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N9
613-533-6000 x 78919
joanna.tinus@queensu.ca
innovation.centre@queensu.ca

Chloe Beisheim

Program Coordinator
Dunin-Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Centre

Mitchell Hall, Room 101K
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N9
613-533-6000 x 74625
chloe.beisheim@queensu.ca