Contact Our Office

Email

vpfa@queensu.ca

Mail

Office of the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)
Queen's University
74 University Avenue, Richardson Hall, Room 352
Kingston ON K7L 3N6
Canada

Telephone and Fax

613-533-2211 (Office Telephone)
613-533-6263 (Office Fax)


Team contact Phone and Email

Donna Janiec

Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-2211

janiecd@queensu.ca

Heather Woermke

Associate Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-6000 ext. 75806

woermkeh@queensu.ca

Ishana Gopaul

Manager, Special Projects and Business Officer

613-533-6000 ext. 75520

ishana.gopaul@queensu.ca

Catherine Gaudreau  

Special Projects Officer

613-533-6000 ext. 78450

catherine.gaudreau@queensu.ca

Sheena Graham

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-6000 ext. 74002

sheena.graham@queensu.ca

Tasha Drexler

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613 533-6000 ext. 78880

drexlert@queensu.ca 

Nicole Dalglish

Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-6000 ext. 75373

ncd4@queensu.ca