Our Portfolio

Associate Vice-Principal: Heather Woermke

woermkeh@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 75806
 

Department Lead

Financial Services
Rideau Building, 3rd Floor
207 Stuart Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

René Grisé, Controller
rene.grise@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36228

Investment Services
Richardson Hall, Suite 152
74 University Avenue
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Brian O'Neill, Director
brian.oneill@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 33034

Strategic Procurement Services
Rideau Building (3rd Floor)
207 Stuart St.
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Andy Green, Director
andy.green@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32175

Executive Director: Kim Murphy

kim.murphy@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 36010
 

Department Lead

Campus Security and Emergency Services
Fleming Hall, Jemmett 202
207 Stuart Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Todd Zimmerman, Director
tcz1@queensu.ca
613-533-6733

Environmental Health and Safety
Main Office - Room 107
96 Albert Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 3V2

Dan Langham, Director
dan.langham@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74980

Insurance
Richardson Hall, Suite 152
74 University Avenue
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Bryan McGann, Manager
bryan.mcgann@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74322

Associate Vice-Principal: Steven Millan

avphr@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 33203

Department General Inquires

Human Resources
Fleming Hall, Stewart-Pollock Wing
78 Fifth Field Company Drive
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Email: hradmin@queensu.ca
Telephone: 613-533-2070
Fax: 613-533-6196

Director: Joseph Choi

joseph.choi@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 74701

Department

Internal Audit
Robert Sutherland Building, Room 503
138 Union St.
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6

Interim Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice PrincipalMarie-Claude Arguin

mca3@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 32044

Department General Inquires

IT Services
Dupuis Hall, Room G48
19 Division Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Request Services: Service Now Portal
Telephone: 613-533-6666

Associate Vice-Principal: John Witjes

witjesj@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 33235

Department General Inquires

Facilities
Rideau Building (2nd Floor)
207 Stuart St.
Kingston, ON  K7L 3N6

Email: tracy.elliott@queensu.ca
Telephone: 613-533-6075
Fax: 613-533-6469