Office of the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

OFFICE OF THE

Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

site header

Contact Us

By Mail

Office of the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)
Queen's University
74 University Avenue, Richardson Hall, Room 352
Kingston ON K7L 3N6
Canada

By Telephone or Fax

613-533-2211 (Office Telephone)
613-533-6263 (Office Fax)

Campus Location

Richardson Hall, Room 352

View Larger Map

Office Contacts



Staff Contact

Donna Janiec

Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-2211

janiecd@queensu.ca

Steve Tanner

Interim Associate Vice-Principal (Finance)

613-533-6000 ext. 75806

tanners@queensu.ca

Ishana Gopaul

Manager, Special Projects and Business Officer

613-533-6000 ext. 75520

ishana.gopaul@queensu.ca

Catherine Gaudreau

Information and Project Coordinator

613-533-6000 ext. 78450

catherine.gaudreau@queensu.ca

Sheena Graham

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)

613-533-6000 ext. 74002

sheena.graham@queensu.ca

Tasha Drexler

Administrative Assistant to the Interim Associate Vice-Principal (Finance)

613 533-6000 ext. 78880

drexlert@queensu.ca 

Nicole Dalglish

Administrative Assistant to the Office of the VPFA

613-533-6000 ext. 75373

ncd4@queensu.ca

Nour Mazloum

Project Intern

613-533-6000

nour.mazloum@queensu.ca