Johnson Award

Calgary Alumni Branch Honours Evan Hazell, Sc’81

Investment banker and alumnus to receive the Johnson Award, the highest honour bestowed by the Calgary Branch.

Q&A With Johnson Award Recipient Michael Casey, Law’72

If there is a big event or major organization in Calgary, odds are Michael Casey has played a major role in it.

Joe Lougheed, Artsci'88, Is 'Humbled' To Be This Year's Johnson Award Recipient

The recipient of the 2014 Johnson Award is Joe Lougheed, Artsci’88.

Mike Rose And Susan Riddell-Rose Win 2013 Johnson Award

Mike Rose, Artsci'79, and Susan Riddell Rose, Sc’86, like to help children reach their full potential.