Agnes Benidickson Tricolour Awards 2022

On April 8, 2022, Alma Mater Society President Zaid Kasim hosted a virtual award presentation and reception honouring the 2022 Agnes Benidickson Tricolour Award recipients.

The Agnes Benidickson Tricolour Award is the highest tribute that can be paid to a student for their valuable and distinguished service to the University. 

2022 Inductees

  • Ishita Aggarwal, Meds'23
  • Morgan Lehtinen, Artsci’16, PhD'22
  • Max Moloney, Artsci’20, MSc'22
  • Alyth Roos, Artsci'22

Join in the celebration by watching the recording of this event. Please share this with colleagues, friends and family who would like a copy or were unable to attend.

Presented in partnership with:

The Office of the Rector
Alma Mater Society
Society of Graduate and Professional Students