Contacts | Arts and Science ONLINE

Contacts

ContactFor help with...Contact details
Arts and Science OnlineAcademic Advising, OnQ Support, Exam Coordination, Course Information

asc.online@queensu.ca
613-533-3322

Undergraduate AdmissionTransfer Credits, Application Eligibility, Admission Status, Upper Year/On-Campus Transfers

admission@queensu.ca
613-533-2218

Records and FeesTuition, Service Fees, Tax Forms, Holds, Refunds, Student Cards, Transcripts, SOLUS

fees@queensu.ca
613-533-2040

Student AwardsHelps you with: OSAP, Bursaries, Awards, Scholarships

awards@queensu.ca
613-533-2216

Student Wellness CentreMental Health Support/Counselling

counselling.services@queensu.ca
613-533-6467

Queen's Student Accessibility Services (QSAS)Learning Accommodations

accessibility.services@queensu.ca
613-533-6467

Student Academic Success ServicesLearning Support, Workshops, Exam Prep, Time-Management

academic.success@queensu.ca
613-533-6315

Campus BookstoreOrder your textbooks, have them shipped to you

campus.bookstore@queensu.ca
1-800-267-9478

The Writing CentrePlanning your writing assignment and/or strengthening it.

academic.success@queensu.ca
613-533-6315

Career ServicesCareer, interview, job search and resume-writing advice

mycareer@queensu.ca
613-533-2992

Staff Directory

Email addresses and telephone numbers for Arts & Science Online Staff.

queensu.ca/artsci_online