Jonathan Corbett and his dog Stilton, Dhurv Bisaria, winners of the 2020-2021 Malcolm Stott TA Awards
Jonathan Corbett with Stilton (left) and Dhruv Bisaria

Congratulations to the TA winners for the 2020-2021 academic year. Thank you to all the students who submitted the forms to nominate their favourite TA.

The winner in the Fall 2020 term was Jonathan Corbett.

The winner in the Winter 2021 term was Dhruv Bisaria, while the runner-up was Thomas Bulenga.

Undergraduate students in Physics or Engineering Physics courses who feel that their TA is outstanding are strongly encouraged to nominate them. For more information on this award and/or to nominate a TA in the current term, please use the nomination form. The nomination form will be available in late October. Nominations must be received by the last day of classes in the given term.


Past Winners