Department of Political Studies

Department of Political Studies
Department of Political Studies

Teaching Fellows

Marin Beck
Fields of Study: Gender & Politics, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C306
Email: 13mb12@queensu.ca

Ali Bhagat
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B307
Email:8ab56@queensu.ca

Dalal Daoud
Fields of Study: Political Theory, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B302
Email:dalal.daoud@queensu.ca

Akif Hasni
Fields of Study: International Relations, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B308
Email:akif.hasni@queensu.ca

Maria Krause
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C307
Email:maria.krause@queensu.ca

Anne Lachance
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C307
Email:anne.lachance@queensu.ca

Jeremy Ladd
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C303
Email: j.ladd@queensu.ca

Alexandra Liebich
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B305
Email: alexandra.liebich@queensu.ca

Korey Pasch
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B303
Email:8kp28@queensu.ca

Jacob Robbins-Kanter
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B311
Email:j.robbins-kanter@queensu.ca

Celia Romulus
Fields of Study: Gender and Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B308
Email: 12cr11@queensu.ca
Olga Talal
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C303
Email: 13ot1@queensu.ca
Daniel Troup
Fields of Study: International Relations, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B311
Email: 13drt5@queensu.ca
Samantha Twietmeyer
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C311
Email: s.twietmeyer@queensu.ca
Ognen Vangelov
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C428
Email: 12ov2@queensu.ca

Rebecca Wallace
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Gender & Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C306
Email:r.wallace@queensu.ca