Department of Political Studies

Department of Political Studies
Department of Political Studies

Teaching Fellows

Raynold Alorse
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C405
Email: raynold.alorse@queensu.ca

Dalal Daoud
Fields of Study: Political Theory, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B302
Email: dalal.daoud@queensu.ca

Akif Hasni
Fields of Study: International Relations, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B308
Email: akif.hasni@queensu.ca

Thomas Hughes
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B301
Email: ath4@queensu.ca

Anne Lachance
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C307
Email:anne.lachance@queensu.ca

Linda Mussell
Fields of Study: Gender & Politics, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B300
Email: linda.mussell@queensu.ca

Andrew Nguyen
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B303
Email: a.nguyen@queensu.ca

Jacob Robbins-Kanter
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B311
Email: j.robbins-kanter@queensu.ca

Sarah Sharma
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B301
Email: ses7@queensu.ca

Daniel Troup
Fields of Study: International Relations, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B311
Email: daniel.troup@queensu.ca
Samantha Twietmeyer
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C311
Email: s.twietmeyer@queensu.ca

Rebecca Wallace
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Gender & Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C306
Email: raw6@queensu.ca