Contact Us

Office Location

The Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs is located in Gordon Hall, on the third floor, suite 300.

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am–noon, 1–4:30 pm.

Please note that our office will be closed from 2:30 pm onwards on Thursday, July 25.

Mailing Address

Office of the Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs
Gordon Hall, Room 300
Queen's University, 74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6

Phone and Fax

Phone: 613-533-6944
Fax: 613-533-6447

Name & Role Email Phone Extension (613) 533-6000

Ann Tierney 

Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs  

vpdean.sa@queensu.ca 613-533-6944

Megan McCammon

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost and Dean

megan.mccammon@queensu.ca ext. 75713

Brandon Rombough

Departmental Assistant 

b.rombough@queensu.ca 

613-533-6944

Corinna Fitzgerald

Associate Vice-Provost

corinna.fitzgerald@queensu.ca ext. 33387

Kandice Baptiste

Senior Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

kandice.baptiste@queensu.ca  

Vacant

Administrative & Project Coordinator, Student Life & Learning

studentaffairs@queensu.ca 613-533-6944

Yuanwei (Vin) Li

Projects Coordinator

yuanwei.li@queensu.ca 613-533-6944

Cathy Keates

Assistant Dean

cathy.keates@queensu.ca ext. 74041

Derek Evans

Executive Director, Finance and Administration

derek.evans@queensu.ca ext. 76029

Renee Tulk

Budget and Finance Manager

renee.tulk@queensu.ca ext. 79701

Ellie Sadinsky

Executive Director, Student Affairs

ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca  ext. 77454

Jennifer Ross

Manager, Special Projects

jennifer.ross@queensu.ca

 

 

Natalie Abenhaim

Marketing and Communications Specialist

n.abenhaim@queensu.ca

 

Student Affairs is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen’s University and we welcome your feedback. Please submit your feedback directly to The Equity Office via email equity@queensu.ca or by telephone at (613) 533-2563.