Contact Us

The Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs is located in Gordon Hall, on the third floor, at the end of the hall.

Our office is open Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

Connect with us at studentaffairs@queensu.ca

Our mailing address:

Office of the Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs
Gordon Hall, Room 300
Queen's University, 74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6

Our email, phone, & fax:

E-mail: studentaffairs@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6944
Fax: 613-533-6447

Staff

 

Name & Role Email Phone Extension (613) 533-6000

Megan McCammon

Departmental Assistant

megan.mccammon@queensu.ca ext. 75713

Jessica Whiting

Executive Assistant to the  Vice-Provost and Dean

jessica.whiting@queensu.ca  ext. 78886

Ellie Sadinsky, Executive Director, Student Affairs

ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca  ext. 77454

Corinna Fitzgerald, Assistant Dean

Student Life and Learning

corinna.fitzgerald@queensu.ca ext. 33387

Lindsay Winger, Assistant Dean

Support Services and Community Engagement

lindsay.winger@queensu.ca ext. 77590

Gail Motut

Support Services Coordinator

gmp4@queensu.ca ext. 78093

Jennifer Ross

Manager, Special Projects

jennifer.ross@queensu.ca

 

 

Auggie Senis

Director, Digital Marketing and Communications

auggie.senis@queensu.ca

 

Chad McLeod,

Executive Director, Finance and Administration

chad.mcleod@queensu.ca ext. 78664

Renee Tulk

Finance Manager

renee.tulk@queensu.ca ext. 79701

Student Affairs is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen’s University and we welcome your feedback. Please submit your feedback directly to The Equity Office via email equity@queensu.ca or by telephone at (613) 533-2563.